Wedge Debut New Music Video “Lucid” From Upcoming New Album “Killing Tongue”

Berlin-based psychedelic stoner rock trio Wedge debut a new video entitled “Lucid”, taken from their upcoming new album “Killing Tongue”, which will be out in stores February 9 via Heavy Psych Sounds.

Check out now “Lucid” below.

Post to Twitter

King Witch Debut New Song & Music Video “Beneath the Waves” From Upcoming New Album “Under The Mountain”

Scotland-based metal/doom rockers King Witch debut a new song titled “Beneath the Waves”, taken from their upcoming new album “Under The Mountain”, which will be out in stores via Listenable on February 9.

Check out now “Beneath the Waves” below.

Explains vocalist Laura Donnelly:

“‘Beneath The Waves’ was inspired by stories such as Moby Dick and explores man’s need to destroy anything and everything beautiful, dangerous and unfamiliar… and the retribution dealt in return,” she states. “This track felt like a natural choice for the video – soaring vocals, massive drums and some huge riffs!”

Post to Twitter

Black Wail Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Chromium Homes”

New Jersey prog-infused trad-metal quartet Black Wail premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Chromium Homes”, which will be out in stores this Friday, December 15 on Rhyme & Reason Records.

Check out now “Chromium Homes” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Grafvitnir Debut New Song “Eye of Lucifer” From Upcoming New Album “Keys to the Mysteries Beyond”

Swedish black metal band Grafvitnir debut a new song titled “Eye of Lucifer”, taken from their upcoming new fifth album, “Keys to the Mysteries Beyond”, which will be out in stores December 15 via Carnal Records.

Check out now “Eye of Lucifer” below.

Post to Twitter

YLVA Premiere New Video For “Hunting Room” From Debut Album “M E T A”

Australian sludge outfit YLVA premiere a new video for “Hunting Room”, taken from their Debut Album “M E T A”, out in stores through Translation Loss or Pelagic.

Check out now “Hunting Room” below.

Post to Twitter

Windhand Debut New Song “Old Evil” From Upcoming New Split With Satan’s Satyrs

Windhand debut a new song entitled “Old Evil”, taken from their upcoming new split release with Satan’s Satyrs — featuring two new tracks from Windhand — that comes out on February 16th via Relapse Records.

Check out now “Old Evil” below.

Upcoming Windhand live dates:

Mar 23: The Broadberry – Richmond, VA (Record Release Show)*
Apr 19: Neumos – Seattle, WA #
Apr 22: Great American Music Hall – San Francisco, CA #
Apr 23: Roxy Theatre – Los Angeles, CA #
Jun 23: Maryland Doom Fest 2018 – Frederick, MD

* w/ Satan’s Satyrs
# w/ Ruby The Hatchet

Post to Twitter

Mammüth Premiere New Music Video “Dead Man’s Trail” From Upcoming New Album “Outlander”

Norwegian fivesome Mammüth premiere a new music video entitled “Dead Man’s Trail”, taken from their upcoming new album “Outlander”, which is out January 15th, 2018 via Negative Vibe Records.

Check out now “Dead Man’s Trail” below.

Post to Twitter

Neolithic Debut New Song “Blinded” From Upcoming New EP “Cult of Ignorance”

Baltimore outfit Neolithic debut a new song entitled “Blinded”, taken from their upcoming new EP “Cult of Ignorance”, which will be out in stores April via Deep Six Records.

Check out now “Blinded” below.

Cult of Ignorance by Neolithic

Before Cult of Ignorance drops, Neolithic (who count among their ranks members of Pulling Teeth, and Putrisect) will unleash a split with Swedish crust outfit Martyrdöd. It’s due out February 15. Both releases will be out via Deep Six Records, and were recorded at Developing Nations and mastered at Audiosiege.

Post to Twitter

Black Wizard Premiere New Song & Video “Feast or Famine” From Upcoming New Album “Livin’ Oblivion”

Canadian outfit Black Wizard premiere a new song and video entitled “Feast or Famine”, taken from their upcoming new album “Livin’ Oblivion”, which will be out in stores is out in February via Listenable Records.

Check out now “Feast or Famine” below.

Post to Twitter

Archaic Tomb Streaming “Vast Cursed Landscapes” From Upcoming Debut Album “Congregations for Ancient Rituals”

Portuguese band named Archaic Tomb streaming “Vast Cursed Landscapes”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Congregations for Ancient Rituals”, which will be released on January 15 (tape and CD) by Caligari Records.

Check out now “Vast Cursed Landscapes” below.

Post to Twitter