The Next Chapter In The Vision Bleak Discography – The Unknown – Unveiled

Germany’s The Vision Bleak announced the next chapter in the discography of horror metal. The new album “The Unknown” will drop on June 3rd via Prophecy Productions. The album will be available as a CD, gatefold LP and special 2CD edition with a poster flag and two bonus tracks.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Spirits of the Dead
2. From Wolf to Peacock
3. The Kindred of the Sunset
4. Into the Unknown
5. Ancient Heart
6. The Whine of the Cemetery Hound
7. How Deep Lies Tartaros?
8. Who May Oppose Me?
9. The Fragrancy of Soil Unearthed

Post to Twitter