Solace Of Requiem To Release New Album “Casting Ruin”

Pre-orders are now available here for Solace Of Requiem’s new album, “Casting Ruin,” which is due out August 29th, 2014. Two tracks off the album are available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Defiling the Spectrum
2. Casting Ruin
3. Soiling the Fields of Putridity
4. Song of Shards
5. Wading Into Mire
6. Eroded Absolution
7. Heaving Bile and Ash
8. Pools of Ablation
9. Bio-Alchemy

You can also catch the band live with Ulcerate and Wormed this November and December. Dates are available at this location.

Casting Ruin by Solace of Requiem

Post to Twitter