All Else Fails Releases “The Forever Lie” Music Video

Canadian metalcore band All Else Fails released new EP “The Forever Lie” this past February (still available for streaming here) and also embarked on the group’s first international tour of India to perform at the Unmaad Fest and the Alcheringa Fest.

While on tour, the band made sure to capture every moment visually to share with fans. The end result is a new music video for title track “The Forever Lie” – check it out below. The EP’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Beneath The Waves (4:12)
2. The Sons of Plenty (3:35)
3. The Forever Lie (3:34)
4. Twice Broken (4:44)
5. Broken (4:11)
6. Terracide (7:54)

Post to Twitter