Cries Of The Captive Reveals “Totalitarian” Album

More ready now than ever before, Cries of The Captive is poised to take the music industry in full force entering the band’s third year of existence. The group has signed to Imminence Records and will release label debut “Totalitarian” on September 23rd. The track listing is as follows:

1. Grief
2. Closed Casketk
3. Totalitarian
4. Dead Zone
5. Gaptooth
6. Cataclysm
7. Collapse
8. Abomination
9. Dissolution

Post to Twitter

CARCASS: “Captive Bolt Pistol” 7″ Release Announced!

CARCASS have announced that they will release the track “Captive Bolt Pistol” as a limited 7″ with bonus track on Aug. 9th (Rest of EU) / Aug 11th (UK) / Aug 13th (US). The single will be available both digitally and on colored vinyl. Captive Bolt Pistol track list Side A: Captive Bolt Pistol Side […]

heavy metal updates:
CARCASS: “Captive Bolt Pistol” 7″ Release Announced!

Post to Twitter

Fallen Captive Streaming "Fallout" Track From New EP

Cleveland, OH’s Fallen Captive has posted a track online from the band’s new EP “Edge of Collapse.” You can listen to the song “Fallout” in the player below. Fallen Captive also commented on an upcoming show in Cleveland at Peabody’s:

Check us out with Miss May I, Pierce The Veil, Woe, Is Me, The Amity Affliction, and letlive Wednesday December 7th!!! We’re looking forward to jammin out to a new crowd!!!”

Post to Twitter