Camel Of Doom Releases “Terrestrial” Album

U.K. experimental doom metal band Camel Of Doom today releases new album “Terrestrial” via Solitude Productions. You can pick up a copy here or stream the full release below. The “Terrestrial” track listing is as follows:

1. Cycles (The Anguish of Anger) 12:58
2. A Circle Has No End 01:01
3. Pyroclastic Flow 12:33
4. Singularity 05:43
5. Nine Eternities 01:35
6. Euphoric Slumber 11:46
7. Sleeper Must Awaken 14:06
8. Extending Life, Expanding Conciousness 04:07

Terrestrial by Camel of Doom

Post to Twitter

Camel Of Doom Premieres New Song “Pyroclastic Flow” From Upcoming New Album “Terrestrial”

Doom metal outfit Camel Of Doom premieres a new song entitled “Pyroclastic Flow”, taken from the upcoming new album “Terrestrial”, which will be out in stores via Solitude Productions on February 8.

Check out now “Pyroclastic Flow” below.

Post to Twitter

He Whose Ox Is Gored Posts New Song “Zelatype”

In just two weeks, atmospheric sludge collective He Whose Ox Is Gored will drop new long player “The Camel, The Lion, The Child” upon the masses. In advance of the record’s final descent, today the song “Zelatype” comes online and can be heard below.

“The Camel, The Lion, The Child” will be released digitally and on limited edition vinyl (500 double gatefold LP) via Bleeding Light Records on October 9, 2015 with a CD edition to follow. If you like what you hear with “Zelatype,” previously posted track “Crusade” is also still online at this location.

Post to Twitter