Cabal Premiere New Video For “Nothingness” From Debut Album “Mark Of Rot”

CABAL premiere their brand new video for the track “Nothingness” from their debut album “Mark Of Rot”, which was released in February this year. The song features the voice of CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder.

Check it out below:

Post to Twitter

Cabal Premiere New Single “Blackened Soil” From Upcoming Album “Mark Of Rot”

Copenhagen, Denmark’s metal outfit Cabal presented the new single “Blackened Soil” taken from the upcoming album “Mark Of Rot”, out February 23rd through Long Branch Records. Watch the video below:

Post to Twitter

Pseudo/Sentai Announces New Album “Enter The Sentai”

Manga-themed progressive metal band Pseudo/Sentai will soon return with “Enter the Sentai,” the follow-up to the band’s debut album “Bansheeface.”

The album will be released as a FREE digital download on July 8th, 2016 and was engineered by Colin Marston (Goreguts, Krallice). Check out the advance preview track “Werewolf Casey” in the player below. The full track listing is:

1. Intro The Sentai
2. Enter the Sentai
3. Desert_Desser
4. Code Ocean
5. Adaptive Manipulator
6. Belle of the Cabal
7. Crown of the Crow King
8. The Man-The Mill-The Machine
9. Rome 2.0
10. Baron Wasteland
11. Werewolf Casey

Enter the Sentai PREVIEW by Pseudo/Sentai

Post to Twitter