Gouge Streaming New Track “Breath Of The Reaper”

Today the Norwegian death metal upstarts from Gouge premiere the new track “Breath of the Reaper” online. Listen in below.

The track hails from Gouge’s debut album, “Beyond Death,” set for international release on March 24th via Hells Headbangers. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wretched Passion
2. Breath Of The Reaper
3. I Smell Of Rotten Death
4. Blood Feast
5. Putrefaction
6. Butcher Attack
7. Morbid Curse
8. Malady Macabre
9. Uncontrollable Madness
10. Chaos And Horror
11. Devils Debt
12. Beyond Death

Beyond Death by GOUGE

Post to Twitter