Metal On Metal Records Releases New Compilation

Old school label Metal On Metal Records just released the 8th compilation CD of the annual series “Compendium of Metal.” You can check out 9 out of 14 tracks below, or pick up the full version at this location.

“Compendium of Metal Vol. 8” features 14 songs from 12 bands, clocks in at 74 minutes, and contains a new, exclusive song from Meliah Rage as well as a previously unreleased pre-Meliah Rage rehearsal track from 1986, and more. The track listing is as follows:

1. DARK QUARTERER – Mind Torture 06:46
2. STONEGRIFF – Brother Cain 06:36
3. RISEN PROPHECY – Risen Prophecy 08:30
4. METAL LAW – Lord of Evil 04:52
5. BLOOD ATONEMENT – Speed Metal Militia 02:43
6. OUTRAGE – The Elemental War 05:22
7. MORTALICUM – I Dream of Dying 06:22
8. HI-GH – Till Death and After 03:15
9. ALBERT BELL’S SACRO SANCTUS – At the Horns of Hattin 06:43

“Hidden” tracks on full version:
1. DOOMSHINE “The Alchemist of Snowdonia”
2. MELIAH RAGE “The Lie”
3. pre-MELIAH RAGE “Enter the Darkness”
4. ARKHAM WITCH “Skull Fuel”” (THE LAMP OF THOTH cover – brand new recording)
5. ARKHAM WITCH “I Am Providence” (previously unreleased song – EXCLUSIVE live version)

VV?.?AA. “Compendium of Metal Vol. 8” by Metal On Metal Records

Post to Twitter

Incarnated Streaming Full New Album “Try Before Die”

The Polish death metal veterans in Incarnated are back with their 3rd album “Try Before Die.” The follow-up to “Pleasure Of Consumption” features nine songs of unrelenting and heavy death metal in the vein of early Hypocrisy, Nirvana 2002, Nihilist, and Vomitory.

Get ready for over 30 minutes of intense and uncompromising bloodbath in the old good way, because today you can hear all the tracks off the release. Give it a listen below, or pick up a copy over at Bandcamp here.

Try Before Die by INCARNATED

The track listing is as follows:

1. Zombieland
2. Second Side (Out Of Mind)
3. Dead Eyes See Nothing
4. My Brother Cain
5. Full Of Victims
6. Death Machine
7. Grave Is Where Your Heart Is
8. Bloody Hands
9. Madness

Post to Twitter