Lost To the Waves Debuts New Song & Video “Remember Me” From Upcoming Debut EP “Nightfall”

Melodic death metal act Lost To the Waves debuts a new song and video titled “Remember Me”, taken from the upcoming debut EP, “Nightfall”, which is scheduled for release on March 31. Nightfall was recorded by Sean Fitzpatrick at The Brick Hithouse, and it was mastered by the famed Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Four Year Strong, Defeater, Code Orange).

Check out now “Remember Me” below.

Post to Twitter

Moloch Streaming Full “Verwüstung” Re-Issue

As Argento Records prepares to reissue of the out-of-print “Verwüstung” album by Ukrainian black metal act Moloch on February 24th, today the entire newly-remastered vinyl repress is now streaming early.

Released in a one-time limited CD run in 2014, “Verwüstung” will now be reissued in a quality LP version, featuring the previously unreleased track “Große Geister Aus Dem Vergessenen Königreich Der Stille” alongside the entire album fully remastered for vinyl by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Post to Twitter

Sunlight’s Bane Premieres New Song “Begrudging Soul” From Upcoming New Album “The Blackest Volume: Like All The Earth Was Buried” (aka TBVLATEWB)

Sunlight’s Bane from Michigan premieres a new song titled “Begrudging Soul”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Blackest Volume: Like All The Earth Was Buried” (aka TBVLATEWB), which will be released via Innerstrength Records on February 17th.

Check out now “Begrudging Soul” below.

TBVLATEWB was recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings (Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos, Exalt, Dead In the Dirt) and mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege (Nails, Full of Hell, Integrity, Twitching Tongues).

Post to Twitter

Body Stuff Streaming New EP “Body Stuff 2”

Body Stuff’s new EP, “Body Stuff 2,” is out today on The Path Less Traveled Records. The release was composed in a house on a lake in Maine, and recorded and mixed in Brooklyn, New York, with the help of Ryan Jones (Mutilation Rites).

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, all six tracks are now online for streaming as the EP sees official release today (November 4th). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ice 03:58
2. World of Men 01:37
3. Witness 02:38
4. Cabin Song 02:53
5. Coward Song 03:00
6. Last Dance 03:32

Body Stuff 2 by Body Stuff

Post to Twitter

Sibiir Posts “Beat Them To Death” Music Video

Norwegian blackened hardcore five-piece group Sibiir just shared a new music video for the track “Beat Them To Death,” taken from the band’s forthcoming self-titled debut, due out on December 9th.

Produced by Sibiir and Andreas R. Westhagen, engineered and mixed by Andreas R. Westhagen at Caliban Studios in Oslo, Norway, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, the self-titled full-length album will be available on CD, Vinyl and digital formats via Fysisk Format. Pre-orders are now available here.

Post to Twitter

Colombian Necktie Streaming New Song “Linestepper”

New stoner-core anthem “Linestepper” from Los Angeles’ Colombian Necktie has come online today and can be heard below. “Linestepper” appears on upcoming new album “All Paths Lead to Nowhere.”

The “All Paths Lead to Nowhere” album comes out September 30th on Black Voodoo Records. The album was recorded and mixed by Erol Ulug (Dangers, Seizures) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, Black Tusk).

Post to Twitter

Colombian Necktie Posts New Song “Burn The Bridge”

LA stoner-core crew Colombian Necktie unites driving, metallic hardcore with cosmic, hard-rock boogie on new album “All Paths Lead to Nowhere.” Opening track “Burn the Bridge” has come online and can be heard below.

“All Paths Lead to Nowhere” will see a September 30th release on Black Voodoo Records. The album was recorded and mixed by Erol Ulug (Dangers, Seizures) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Nails, Black Tusk).

Post to Twitter

Lifesick Signs With Southern Lord To Release “6 0 1”

Southern Lord is shining the spotlight on Denmark again for newest signing Lifesick, an overwhelmingly hard-hitting act that takes aggressive, mosh-primed hardcore and introduces it to morbid, extreme metal.

The band’s debut LP, “6 0 1,” was recorded at Dead Rat Studio by Jacob Bredhal / mastered by Brad Boatright, and will be released by the label on vinyl and digital formats in November, following the CD release by FWH Records.

1. Lifesick
2. Swing Away
3. Real Men
4. Open Casket
5. Leshy
6. Real Friends Come From Grief
7. In Love With Hate
8. Mindplague

Post to Twitter

Exalt Streams New Song “Judas Wolf”

Exalt presents new single “Judas Wolf,” which can be heard below and appears on upcoming album “The Shape You Took Before The Ache,” due out September 9th via Good Fight Music.

“The Shape You Took Before the Ache” was produced by Pete Grossman and Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording (Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Ringworm).

Exalt has toured with the likes of Cancer Bats, Obey the Brave, Capsize, Old Wounds, and Axis; the band just wrapped up a full U.S. tour with Dark Sermon.

Post to Twitter

Poison Headache Announces Debut Live Shows

After releasing a self-titled debut last month, San Diego metallic hardcore trio Poison Headache has now announced the very first live shows as a group: two dates in southern California with Rotten Sound. Additional performances are coming soon.

Aug. 24 – San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick
Aug. 25 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction

Produced by the band’s own Phil Sgrosso (vocals/guitar/bass), mixed by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues), and mastered by Brad Boatright (Black Breath, Inverloch, Sleep) of Audiosiege Mastering, “Poison Headache” is a 10-song monster available for streaming below.

Post to Twitter