Firebreather Posts “The Ice Lord” Music Video

Swedish doom/sludge group Firebreather will release a debut, self-titled album this coming October 13th via Suicide Records.

The album was mastered by Brad Boatright at his Audioseige Studio in Portland, OR and features artwork by Adam Burke. With a European tour announcement on the horizon, in the meantime check out a look at the new brand-new video for “The Ice Lord” below.

1. Fire Foretold
2. Emerald Eyes
3. The Ice Lord
4. Release the Lava

Post to Twitter

Occvlt Hand Premieres New Song “He Who Walks Behind the Rows” From Upcoming New Album “Not Everyone Deserves A Happy Ending”

Winnipeg’s Occvlt Hand premieres a new song entitled “He Who Walks Behind the Rows”, taken from the upcoming new album “Not Everyone Deserves A Happy Ending”, which will be out in stores September 13 via Possessed Records. The new album was recorded and mixed by Jordan Voth and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The cover art was created by Ethan McCarthy (Cool Ghoul), with layout by Graham Chorny.

Check out now “He Who Walks Behind the Rows” below.

Post to Twitter

Intrcptr Announces New Album “I”

Intrcptr is the pairing of guitarist Ben Carr and drummer Larry Herweg – longtime veterans of ungodly catchy riffs within the framework of all things heavy. “I” is the first offering and initial exemplar of all things Intrcptr.

Recorded and mixed by Gabe Van at Akira Audio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, with artwork by Brian Montouri, “I” will be available on all digital and streaming platforms beginning July 21st, 2017.

Pre-orders are now online here and videos of the band performing the track “Nightrider” can be seen below.

1. Nightrider
2. Sandstorm
3. Ruby
4. Turbines
5. Watchmaker

Post to Twitter

Dystopia Heads “Through The Vortex” With New Music Video

Dutch metal band Dystopia just released a video for the song “Through The Vortex,” taken from second full-length album, “Chaos Philosophorum.” Check it out in the YouTube player below.

The album was recorded at Studio Helvete in Den Helder, mixed by Thomas Cochrane of TC Music Productions and finally mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. Artwork for the follow-up to 2013’s “Haat” was designed by Adam Burke from Nightjar Illustration.

1. Intro
2. Through the Vortex
3. Black Death
4. Archon
5. Interlude
6. Bound to Annihilate

Post to Twitter

Future Faces Posts First Song “Embraces” Online

Swiss band Future Faces just debuted first track “Embraces” online, which can be heard below. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Beastmilk, Okkultokrati) and with artwork designed by Jonathan Sirit (Belgrado), the group’s debut EP “Revolt” will be released May 26th on 12″ vinyl via Throatruiner Records and GPS Prod.

With hypnotic drums, abyssal bass lines, elegant yet unpolished guitar work and reverb-drenched vocals, each track is a slow condescension into a lightness, enveloping sound, and the birth certificate of a band that is nothing but full of promises.

01. Embraces
02. Columns
03. Structures
04. January

Revolt by Future Faces

Post to Twitter

Mindsnare Releases First Album In 10 Years “Unholy Rush”

The Australian crew Mindsnare today releases a first album in 10 years. “Unholy Rush” is the band’s 5th album following 2007 release, “Disturb The Hive.” You can pick up your copy here or stream all the songs below.

“Unholy Rush” was engineered by Jason Fuller at Goat Sound, mixed by Kurt Ballou at GodCity, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and produced by Jason Fuller and Beltsy. The cover illustration was crafted by Sawblade.

1. Intro 01:11
2. Winter 02:27
3. Lacerate To Exist 02:29
4. Unholy Rush 01:41
5. Into Infinity 02:43
6. Gateway To Madness 02:15
7. The Inquisition 02:17
8. The Holy Bull Rides Fast 02:28
9. Nowhere To Run 02:06
10. Escape The Fallout 02:04
11. Not A Lot Gets Forgiven 03:02
12. Witches With Blood 04:26
13. Buried Alive 01:27

Unholy Rush by Mindsnare

Post to Twitter

Lost To the Waves Debuts New Song & Video “Remember Me” From Upcoming Debut EP “Nightfall”

Melodic death metal act Lost To the Waves debuts a new song and video titled “Remember Me”, taken from the upcoming debut EP, “Nightfall”, which is scheduled for release on March 31. Nightfall was recorded by Sean Fitzpatrick at The Brick Hithouse, and it was mastered by the famed Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Four Year Strong, Defeater, Code Orange).

Check out now “Remember Me” below.

Post to Twitter

Moloch Streaming Full “Verwüstung” Re-Issue

As Argento Records prepares to reissue of the out-of-print “Verwüstung” album by Ukrainian black metal act Moloch on February 24th, today the entire newly-remastered vinyl repress is now streaming early.

Released in a one-time limited CD run in 2014, “Verwüstung” will now be reissued in a quality LP version, featuring the previously unreleased track “Große Geister Aus Dem Vergessenen Königreich Der Stille” alongside the entire album fully remastered for vinyl by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Post to Twitter

Sunlight’s Bane Premieres New Song “Begrudging Soul” From Upcoming New Album “The Blackest Volume: Like All The Earth Was Buried” (aka TBVLATEWB)

Sunlight’s Bane from Michigan premieres a new song titled “Begrudging Soul”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Blackest Volume: Like All The Earth Was Buried” (aka TBVLATEWB), which will be released via Innerstrength Records on February 17th.

Check out now “Begrudging Soul” below.

TBVLATEWB was recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings (Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos, Exalt, Dead In the Dirt) and mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege (Nails, Full of Hell, Integrity, Twitching Tongues).

Post to Twitter

Body Stuff Streaming New EP “Body Stuff 2”

Body Stuff’s new EP, “Body Stuff 2,” is out today on The Path Less Traveled Records. The release was composed in a house on a lake in Maine, and recorded and mixed in Brooklyn, New York, with the help of Ryan Jones (Mutilation Rites).

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, all six tracks are now online for streaming as the EP sees official release today (November 4th). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ice 03:58
2. World of Men 01:37
3. Witness 02:38
4. Cabin Song 02:53
5. Coward Song 03:00
6. Last Dance 03:32

Body Stuff 2 by Body Stuff

Post to Twitter