Nocturnal Hollow Streaming New Track “Spawn Of The Possessed”

Today the death metal cult Nocturnal Hollow premieres new track “Spawn of the Possessed” online. The track hails from the band’s third album, “Deathless and Fleshless,” set for international release on May 2nd via Underground Movement.

“Deathless and Fleshless” contains 10 anthems of old school death metal featuring an absolutely crushing production and a mastering job performed by Dan Swano (Edge of Sanity/Bloodbath). The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Spawn of the Possessed
2. As Blood Flows
3. The Incantation of Astaroth
4. Devilish Blood
5. Necromantial Sin
6. The Crypt
7. The Blackest Sorrow
8. Beyond Death
9. Hammer of God
10. Your Curse…Your Death

Post to Twitter