Deicide Posts New Video, “Defying The Sacred” Online

Death metal icons Deicide have returned with “Overtures Of Blasphemy,” which sees the band return to their roots to create a stellar and uncompromising extreme metal masterpiece. The effort was produced by the world-renowned Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium) at Audio Hammer Studios.

“Overtures Of Blasphemy” was released today via Century Media Records at digital retailers and streaming sites. Due to a manufacturing delay, all US physical purchase copies will be available next week, on September 21st.

A new music video for “Defying The Sacred” can be viewed below. The clip was directed by the renowned Scott Hansen (Animals As Leaders, Whitechapel).

Cover art was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak (Ghost, Paradise Lost, Mayhem).

Post to Twitter

Deicide Premiere New Single “Excommunicated”

The first single from Deicide‘s forthcoming new effort “Overtures Of Blasphemy” has premiered online. You can stream that song below while awaiting the new opus’ September 14th release date via Century Media.

Post to Twitter

Begat the Nephilim Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “I: The Surreptitious Prophecy / Mother of the Blasphemy”

Begat the Nephilim premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “I: The Surreptitious Prophecy / Mother of the Blasphemy”, which will be out in stores this Friday via Unholy Anarchy Records.

Check out now “I: The Surreptitious Prophecy / Mother of the Blasphemy” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Death Of Kings Streams New Track “Regicidal”

Atlanta’s Death Of Kings today streams new song “Regicidal,” another track from upcoming album “Kneel Before None.”

You can stream “Regicidal” below, or check out previously released track “Sojourn” over here. The band’s “Kneel Before None” album will be officially released on June 2nd, 2017.

1. Shadow of the Reaper
2. Sojourn
3. Regicidal
4. Descent Into Madness
5. Hell Comes to Life
6. Knifehammer
7. Plague (Upon the World)
8. Too Fast for Blood
9. Revel in Blasphemy

Post to Twitter

Necrowretch Posts New Song “Curse Of Blasphemy”

Necrowretch just released another new track from forthcoming album “Satanic Slavery.” The vicious track, a deadly dose of french death metal titled “Curse of Blasphemy,” is streaming below.

Regarding this freshly unveiled song, guitarist and vocalist Vlad comments: “Spewed out from our forthcoming album ‘Satanic Slavery,’ ‘Curse of Blasphemy’ is an evil incantation composed to the Evil God of the Dark Spells, from its most devoted zealots. Surrender now and renounce your life to the Serpent of Old. Torment, pain and suffering!”

The upcoming “Satanic Slavery” album will be released worldwide on April 14th and features the following track listing:

1. Sprawl of Sin (streaming here)
2. Tredeciman Blackfire
3. Satanic Slavery (watch the video here)
4. Evil Names
5. Hellspawn Pyre
6. Bestial Rites
7. Curse of Blasphemy
8. Verses from the Depths

Post to Twitter

Death Worship Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Debut EP “Extermination Mass”

Death Worship premieres the full-album stream of the band’s long-awaited debut EP “Extermination Mass”, out in stores via Nuclear War Now!. The EP features members of Conqueror, Blasphemy, and Revenge: guitarist/bassist/vocalist Ryan Förster, backing vocalist Gerry Joseph Buhl, and drummer J. Read.

Check out now “Extermination Mass” in its entirety below.

Extermination Mass by Death Worship

Post to Twitter

Milking The Goatmachine Unveils “Milking In Blasphemy” Cover Art

The German grindcore goats composing absurdly named band Milking The Goatmachine will return with a new album next year.

Inspired by diabolical black metal, the album is entitled “Milking In Blasphemy” and will be released this coming March 31st, 2017 via NoiseArt Records. Today, the band just revealed the cover artwork of the upcoming album (see below).

Milking The Goatmachine comments: “The artwork is a perfect illustration of our mental and spiritual development. Exhausted but still full of new energy we sacrificed our souls for.”

Post to Twitter

Milking The Goatmachine Announces New Album “Milking In Blasphemy”

Following 2015 album release “Goatgrind,” The German grindcore goats from Milking The Goatmchine will return with a new album next year.

Today, the band just revealed the title of this upcoming seventh studio album. Inspired by diabolical black metal throughout the years, the album is entitled “Milking In Blasphemy” and is due to drop March 31st via NoiseArt Records.

Stay tuned for more info, and in the mean time check out a track off the previous album “Goatgrind” below.

Post to Twitter

Mentor Posts Full New Album “Guts, Graves and Blasphemy”

Polish group Mentor – featuring among its ranks members of Thaw and J.D. Overdrive – just released the “Guts, Graves and Blasphemy” album. In celebration of its release, all the tracks have come online via a YouTube stream. Listen in below!

Out now via Arachnophobia Records, “Guts, Graves and Blasphemy” was recorded, mixed and mastered by the band’s own Haldor Grunberg at Satanic Audio. The artwork was done by Branca Studios (Angel Witch, King Dude, Venom, Cirith Ungol) and perfectly highlights the graveyard lust these four bastards have.

01. Guts, Graves and Blasphemy
02. Gimme Yer Blood
03. Drag You to Hell
04. Satan’s Whore
05. Gravemaker
06. Murder Beach
07. In The Devil’s Name
08. Night of The Satanic Werewolves

Post to Twitter

Gargoyle Releasing “Reborn In Blasphemy” On Cassette

Shadow Kingdom Records has set October 31st as the international release date for Gargoyle’s debut EP, “Reborn in Blasphemy,” on cassette tape.

Self-released earlier this year in very limited quantities, “Reborn in Blasphemy” introduced these ghoulish Italian doomlords to the international underground, but not widely enough, in Shadow Kingdom’s opinion!

Despite the EP’s title cribbed from an old Dismember song, “Reborn in Blasphemy” is definitely NOT death metal; rather, it is mildewed and catacombed DOOM in the grand Italian tradition, sounding as old as time itself.

1. The Lord Of The Tentaculars
2. The Highlander
3. Lady Dead
4. The Whisperer In The Darkness (cassette-only bonus track)

Reborn In Blasphemy by GARGOYLE

Post to Twitter