Sacroscum Premieres New Song “Skin Canvas” From Upcoming New Album “Drugs & Death”

German black metal duo Sacroscum premieres a new song entitled “Skin Canvas”, taken from the upcoming new album “Drugs & Death”, which will be released by Unholy Prophecies on October 28.

Check out now “Skin Canvas” below.

Drugs & Death by SACROSCUM

Post to Twitter

Title Track Of New Album “Early Cvlts” Streaming From Natvre’s

MetalSucks is offering an exclusive early stream of “Early Cvlts,” the title track to the second LP by Thessaloniki, Greece-based black metal trio, Natvre’s, as the record nears release on October 27th through Argento Records. Check it out at this location, or simply in the player at the bottom.

Combining mid-tempo, over-saturated riffs with feral blast beats and lacerating vocals, Natvre’s creates a hateful maelstrom of terror and controlled chaos that is impossible to forget. The Hellenic commandos now offer the torrential maelstrom of the second proper full-length, “Early Cvlts,” the album showcasing the band’sterrorizing yet supremely infectious ’90s-inspired blackened arts through eight methodical songs recorded at Stelth Sound Studiosand completed with artwork (shown below) by Luca Devinu.

The band offers with the “Early Cvlts” advance stream, “This song is what Natvre’s is all about. It’s the song on the album that has the biggest punk influence and it’s a sort of statement against the narcissism and pseudo avant-garde attitude that is quite popular in Black Metal today. It’s a song about reality and self-liberation through following the path that leads to the depth.”

Check out “Early Cvlts” here:

Early Cvlts by Natvre’s

Post to Twitter

New Song “Hypergiant” Streaming From Prostitution

Brooklyn progressive black metal group Prostitution is streaming the new song “Hypergiant.” The song is taken from the new EP “Egyptian Blue,” which is set to drop on October 10th. The song is streaming via the band’s bandcamp page, available in the player below.

The EP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Anthony Lopardo and Raymond Marte at Westfall Recording Company, and features additional vocals by Beast Modulus’ Kurt Applegate. The track list is as follows:

1. Hypergiant
2. The Boat
3. Elevated Droves

Check out “Hypergiant” here:

EGYPTIAN BLUE by Prostitution

Post to Twitter

Tsar Stangra Releases “Celestial Forger” Video

Eastern European and Bulgarian folk music-inspired black metal crew Tsar Stangra just dropped a brand new video for the song “Celestial Forger,” which can be seen below.

The song is taken from the band’s debut album of the same name, released this past spring. Driven by a complex ethos, exotic rhythms, and multiple orchestrations, the visuals and music are as diverse and refined as the culture in which it represents.

1. Celestial Forger
2. The Hanging of Vasil Levski
3. The Dream of the Hero
4. At Farewell
5. Yes, the End is Near
6. The Volunteers of Shipka

Post to Twitter

Yellow Eyes Premieres New Song “Velvet On the Horns” From Forthcoming New Album “Immersion Trench Reverie”

Brooklyn black metal outfit Yellow Eyes premieres a new song called “Velvet On the Horns”, taken from the band’s forthcoming new album “Immersion Trench Reverie”, which Gilead Media will release on October 20 on CD and digitally, with a vinyl edition projected for early December. It will be released also on tape via Sibir Records.

Check out now “Velvet On the Horns” below.

Immersion Trench Reverie by Yellow Eyes

Post to Twitter

Prostitution Announces “Egyptian Blue” EP Details

Brooklyn progressive black metal group Prostitution is set to release new EP “Egyptian Blue” on October 10th, 2017.

The trio of bassist/vocalist Jesse Adelson (Beast Modulus), guitarist/vocalist Russ Cowen (Black Harvest), and drummer Jason Spence (Demilita) incorporate elements of black metal, thrash, shoe-gaze, and psych-rock, with an accentuation of melodic themes and a strong sense of harmony.

The EP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Anthony Lopardo and Raymond Marte at Westfall Recording Company, and features additional vocals by Beast Modulus’ Kurt Applegate.

1. Hypergiant
2. The Boat
3. Elevated Droves

Post to Twitter

Necromante Premieres New Song “Nekrokosmick Pentagram” From Upcoming Debut Album “The Magickal Presence of Occult Forces”

Brazilian black metal outfit Necromante premieres a new song entitled “Nekrokosmick Pentagram”, taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “The Magickal Presence of Occult Forces”, which will be released by Iron Bonehead Productions on October 6.

Check out now “Nekrokosmick Pentagram” below.

We’ve also included the stream of a previously released track, “Baphomet Movement” below:

Post to Twitter

Sombre Croisade Releasing “Balancier Des Âmes” Album

Sombre Croisade, a French black metal duo founded back in 2008, has announced September 29th as release date for second studio album, “Balancier des Âmes,” which is set to be released on Pest Records.

Check out the track “Midiane” below. Pest Records also comments: “This new album is a personal and emotional, yet uncompromising and abrasive, material to impress through its honest approach.”

Post to Twitter

Theurgia Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New CD “Transformation”

Venezuela’s black metal unit Theurgia premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new CD “Transformation”, which will be released on October 27 via the Mexican label Throats Productions. The six-panel digipack CD edition will include a cover of Dissection’s “Retribution-Storm of the Light’s Bane” as a bonus track.

Check out now “Transformation” in its entirety below.

Transformation by Theurgia

Post to Twitter

Antzaat Debuts New Song “Disciples of the Concrete Temple” From Upcoming New EP “The Black Hand of the Father”

Belgian black metal outfit Antzaat debuts a new song entitled “Disciples of the Concrete Temple”, taken from the band’s upcoming debut EP “The Black Hand of the Father”, which will be released digitally and in a CD edition on September 25 via Immortal Frost Productions.

Check out now “Disciples of the Concrete Temple” below.

The Black Hand of the Father by Antzaat

Post to Twitter