Gloryhammer Reveals New Album “Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex” Details

Mighty warriors of the galaxy! Gloryhammer are about to return from another epic quest, and they come bearing their new album, “Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex!” Today we received the cover of the third chapter of the mighty Gloryhammer saga.

The galaxy waits in fear for the return of Angus McFife XIII, who fought the greatest battle the galaxy has ever heard of, against the evil sorcerer Zargothrax. All hope of the Kingdom of Fife lies in the strong arms and the infinite wisdom of their young prince.

In late spring, Gloryhammer’s new album will tell us the whole story of the most gigantic battle of all time. Until then, we expect to receive more parts of what will end as the best power metal album the galaxy has ever seen. Keep your eyes and ears open!

Zargothrax on the new album:
“Oh wow! I know a lot of people have been waiting on this album for what seems like centuries. For the last three years we’ve been working non-stop on it in absolute secrecy, and now it is finally complete! We can’t wait for y’all to hear it…this is the greatest power metal album of all time. HOOTS!“

Post to Twitter

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, Ex-Broken Hope, Etc.) Premiere “Enter The Gallows”

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, ex-Broken Hope, etc.) debut another new track, with their song “Enter The Gallows” now streaming online below. The group will next hit the stage on November 12th at Route 20th in Sturtevant, WI, as opening act for for DevilDriver and Jinjer.

States the band:

“Since the release of ‘Collide‘ and ‘Born To Choose‘ this past spring, we have spent much of the year writing mode. We recently jumped into the studio and finished recording some of the new material, emerging excited and proud of the growth in our sound. We’re happy to share some fresh new metal for all to hear what we’ve been working on! Enjoy ENTER THE GALLOWS!”

Post to Twitter

Kairos Premiere New Track “Queen Of The Hill” & Launch New Band Logo

Swedish heavy metal act KAIROS have unleashed a new song “Queen Of The Hill”, the title track of their upcoming album. Stream it here below:

Commented the band:

“We have silently been working on some really cool new songs for a while, and now we are pleased to announce the first of many songs for our upcoming album, presenting you the epic title track “Queen Of The Hill” of our new album, slated to be released this year with fresh and unique material!”

Post to Twitter

Attila Premieres New Track “Three 6” – New Album In The Works

Attila premieres a new song called “Three 6”, which you can check out below. The song will be made available to purchase starting on November 10th. The band has been working on a new album in recent weeks.

Post to Twitter

At Home In Hell Issues New Album Update

Montana outfit At Home In Hell is currently working on material for the follow-up to previous album “In Home Hell.” The band just issued this message to fans:

“Just wanted to let you freaks know that we’ve been working hard on new material for the next album! Have the guts of 11 new songs already, possibly a few more once we debate over about 7 or so more….so, sitting at around at least 18, give or take.

“Been putting stuff together for about 3 years now, and 3 of us met up in Great Falls a couple weeks ago to make some sense of some riffs that have been coming up. Just wanted to throw a little jib at ya that we aren’t taking the winter off. Stay safe over Xmas and New Years, you filthy animals… we’ll see you again soon!”

In Home Hell by At Home In Hell

Post to Twitter

Flo Mounier Offering Skype Drum Lessons

Flo Mounier, of legendary Canadian extreme metal group Cryptopsy, is now offering online drum lessons via Skype. Interested parties can email Flo directly at floskypelessons[at]

Describing the online curriculum, Flo states: “I’ve been working very hard lately with simple, effective and easy to learn notions that will automatically improve your drumming skills regardless of your level and style.”

Post to Twitter

I Exalt Releasing New Album “Servant”

Adelaid, South Australia-based outfit I Exalt has a new teaser trailer online for the “Servant” album, and the band also comments:

“We are extremely excited to announce that our new record ‘Servant’ will be released on the 1/2/2016. You can pre-order ‘Servant’ now along with exclusive merch that will only be available via pre-order here.

“If you’ve been following I Exalt, you’d know that we’ve been relatively quiet this year – but we can promise you that we’ve been working hard behind the scenes to ensure that ‘Servant’ is perfect. Thanks for sticking with us, it’ll be worth the wait!”

Post to Twitter

Through The Eyes Of The Dead Premieres New Song From Upcoming New Album

South Carolina’s Through The Eyes Of The Dead premieres a pre-production version of a new song below, which was recorded and mixed by John Boyce of Sylar Sound Studios in Bensalem, PA.

States the band: “Here it is! 5 years later and we are delivering new TTEOTD for your ears. We’ve been working our asses off on this new material and it’s showing to be some of our best yet. Please share it and let us know what you think in the comments. Keep in mind this is pre production, we will deliver the real thing to you in 2016.”

Check out now “Song 04 (Pre Production)” below.

Post to Twitter

Vital Signs Posts “Forgive And Regret” Music Video

Post hardcore outfit Vital Signs has released a new music video for the single “Forgive and Regret.” This new single is the first from the band’s upcoming EP “Vengeance,” which is set to release in the spring of 2016.

The music video, shot and directed by Adam Serrano, will give you a good preview of what is to come from Vital Signs in 2016. Alex Bolton of Vitaln Signs comments:

“‘Forgive and Regret’ is a song I’ve been working on for years and the song concept really touches home for both myself and Runk (vocals) in relation to our recent pasts. This is the first song Vital Signs has released in almost a year and I feel like it is the perfect note to come back on. It is a bit of a foreshadowing of our progressing sound.”

Post to Twitter

Escape From Echo Base Announces Debut Album “Continents Apart”

Escape From Echo Base (featuring Sam Jacobs from The Afterimage) just checked in with the following announcement about dropping a new album:

“We’re pleased to finally announce our debut album ‘Continents Apart’ is dropping December 18th, 2015. We’ve been working hard over the last several months and couldn’t be more excited to share this with you all.”

A first single will see release online next week, while the full track listing for “Continents Apart” is as follows:

1. Galleries
2. Seventeen Hundred
3. The Valley (Feat. Kyle Anderson of The Afterimage)
4. Taken From Me
5. Lifeblood
6. Between The Continents
7. Engraving
8. Know
9. Two If By Sea

Post to Twitter