Battle Raider Streaming Self-Titled Album

Today the Mexican heavy metal warriors from Battle Raider stream their sophomore, self-titled record online in full ahead of the August 21st release via Fighter Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Flying Fingers
2. Battle Raider
3. Hard Flyer
4. Atlanteans of Gold
5. Early Fantasy
6. Tartan Piper Alpha
7. Commander
8. A Sioux Prayer

Post to Twitter

New Song “Battle Raider” Avalable From Battle Raider

Mexican traditional metal act Battle Raider is streaming the eponymous track “Battle Raider,” which you can enjoy in the player below. The song appears on the band’s upcoming sophomore self-titled album coming August 21st via Fighter Records.

Check out the track here:

Post to Twitter