Akasava Streaming New Track “The Deep”

Akasava is proud to unveil the freshly-recorded single “The Deep” today, taken from upcoming debut EP “Strange Aeons.” Check it out below, courtesy of DoomedAndStoned.com. The track listing for this EP, due in late Spring 2015, is as follows:

1. Join The Ritual
2. The Deep
3. Sons Of Bastet
4. The Witch Is Rising
5. Black And White Lady
6. And Die!

Post to Twitter