Ablaze My Sorrow Postpones “Black” Album Release

The release of Ablaze My Sorrow’s newest output “Black” is rushing nearer but there’s bad news for all AMS-fans out there – the release is postponed to August 26th. Check out two songs from the album below while waiting for the full release.

01. Black
02. One last sting
03. Tvåenighet
04. When all is…
05. Send the ninth plague
06. To reclaim what is ours (instrumental)
07. Insomnia
08. Blood heritage
09. Razorblade revolution
10. The storm
11. My blessing

Post to Twitter