Septekh Reveals New EP “Apollonian Eyes” Details

Septekh, Sweden’s dirty thrash/death act, will release new EP “Apollonian Eyes” on Abyss Records this coming April 1st, 2013. The new EP includes 4 new raging tracks of metal insanity and is the second EP from Septekh.

“Apollonian Eyes” is said to bridge the gap between previous debut EP and the band’s as-of-yet untitled full-length album, which is currently in production.

To get a taste of the new EP, check out the track “Cursing the Skies” through here. “Apollonian Eyes” is available for pre-order now on the Abyss Records webstore, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Apollonian Eyes
2. Burn it to the Ground
3. Cursing the Skies
4. Vlad Tepes

 photo septcov_zpsf579023d.jpg

Post to Twitter