Vangough Streaming “Morphine” Lyric Video

Vangough is a three-piece, American progressive metal band preparing for the release of new album “Warpaint” this coming March 17th, 2017.

Today the first song and lyric video from the album “Morphine” has been released – check it out below. The following press release was also issued about the album:

“‘Warpaint’ ferments their audacious songwriting style across seven formidable yet emotionally vulnerable songs. Spending over a year in production, this album represents the delicate inculcation of restraint, self-doubt and introspection that was afforded as a result of their recent touring efforts. Exposing the nakedness that we struggle to conceal, Warpaint is the story of embattled spirits.”

The full “Warpaint” track listing is as follows:

1. Morphine
2. Dust
3. The Suffering
4. Gravity
5. Till Nothing’s Left
6. Knell
7. Black Rabbit

Post to Twitter

Psychostick Releases “Bruce Campbell” Lyric Video

After dropping a clip for “President Rhino,” today the Chicago, IL based comedy rock kings from Psychostick have posted a new lyric video for their tribute track to the world’s greatest actor Bruce Campbell.

Check out the clip for “Bruce Campbell” in the YouTube player provided below.

The tribute is taken off the band’s new album “IV: Revenge of The Vengeance,” released last week via Rock Ridge Music.

For more info on the album, read our recent interview with the audacious outfit over at this location.

Post to Twitter