Noble (Confide, Oh, Sleeper, Ex-Attack Attack!, Etc.) Debuts “Deadset”

Noble – a new outfit combining Mark Barelaii (At The Skylines), Jeff Helberg (Confide), Sean Bell (ex-Attack Attack!, In Fear And Faith), Zac Mayfield (Oh, Sleeper) – debuts its new track “Deadset”. Writing has been underway, though the band is still unsure if it will be for an EP or a full-length.

Check out now “Deadset” below.

Post to Twitter

Barbaric Horde Streaming New Track “Bestial Offender”

Today the Barbaric Horde premieres new track “Bestial Offender,” which can be heard in the SoundCloud player below. The track hails from upcoming strike “Tainted Impurity,” set for international release on August 4th via War Art Productions. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Bestial Offender
2. Death the First Option
3. Impulse to Attack
4. SDD (Sulfuric Death Demons)
5. Morbid Rape

Post to Twitter

Nine Shrines Debuts New Music Video For “King Of Mercy”

Metalcore outfit Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!/Life On Repeat) debuts a new music video for “King Of Mercy”, taken from the band’s upcoming new EP, “Misery”, which is en route for an April 07th digital release and an April 21st physical release through Mascot Label Group.

Check out now “King Of Mercy” below.

Post to Twitter

Ural Releasing New Album “Party With The Wolves”

Ural will release “Party With The Wolves” via Earthquake Terror Noise this coming October 7th, 2016. Artwork is available below, and the “Party With The Wolves” track listing is as follows:

01. Electroshock
02. Party With The Wolves
03. Wrong Execution
04. Cranial Trauma
05. The Day After
06. Circle Pit
07. Amen
08. Black Out
09. The Endless Story Of Outher Spaces Attack

Post to Twitter

Destruction Premieres New Lyric Video For “Generation Nevermore” From Latest Album “Under Attack”

Destruction premieres a new official lyric video for “Generation Nevermore”, taken from the band’s latest album “Under Attack”, out in stores via Nuclear Blast Records.

Check out now “Generation Nevermore” below.

Post to Twitter

Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!/Life On Repeat) Premieres New Song “King Of Mercy” From Upcoming New EP “Misery”

Metalcore outfit Nine Shrines (Ex-Attack Attack!/Life On Repeat) premieres a new song entitled “King Of Mercy”, taken from the upcoming new EP, “Misery”, which will be out in stores August 12 through Oxide Records.

Check out now “King Of Mercy” below.

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Track “Second To None” Available From Destruction

German thrash legends Destruction released a lyric video for the new track “Second to None.” The song is the first full track taste from the upcoming new album “Under Attack,” which is set to drop May 13th via Nuclear Blast Records.

On the album, frontman/bassist Schmier commented: “Many say our music direction can not evolve, I can see very different.”

The track list for the album is:

1. Under Attack
2. Generation Nevermore
3. Dethroned
4. Getting Used To The Evil
5. Pathogenic
6. Elegant Pigs
7. Second To None
8. Stand Up For What You Deliver
9. Conductor Of The Void
10. Stigmatized
11. Black Metal (feat. Alex of Krisiun) (Bonus Track)
12. Thrash Attack (Bonus Track)

“Second to None” and the accompanying lyric video tackles the topic of bullying and its effects. Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Skindred Posts New Song “Under Attack”

Skindred just released the new track “Under Attack” taken from the new album “Volume,” due out October 30, 2015 via Napalm Records. You can pre-order your copy right here, and the full track listing is as follow:

1. Under Attack
2. Volume
3. Hit The Ground
4. Shut Ya Mouth
5. I
6. The Healing
7. Sound The Siren
8. Saying It Now
9. II
10. Straight Jacket
11. III
12. No Justice
13. Stand Up
14. Three Words

Post to Twitter

Attack Vertical Posts “The Way To Purify” Music Video

Swiss deathcore quintet Attack Vertical will release fourth full-length album “The Great Waste” on March 13th via Tenacity Music.

In anticipation of its release, today the group has released a music video for “The Way To Purify,” which can be seen below courtesy of

Pre-orders for “The Great Waste” are now available at this location. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Black Sea
2. Democracy
3. Graveless
4. The Great Waste
5. The Way To Purify
6. End Of Life Demanded
7. Architect
8. Satan In My Mind
9. The Other One
10. Stillborn

Post to Twitter

The Wise Man’s Fear Streaming New Single “The Sea At Storm”

The Wise Man’s Fear has a new single out now available for steaming titled “The Sea At Storm,” which can be heard below.

The single will appear on an upcoming album that was recorded and produced with Johnny Franck of Attack Attack. You can also pick up a digital copy of the single at iTunes here.

Post to Twitter