House Of Atreus Premiere New Song “Zealous Inequity” From Upcoming New Album “From the Madness of Ixion”

House Of Atreus premiere a new song called “Zealous Inequity”, taken from their forthcoming new album “From the Madness of Ixion”, which will be available October 12th on CD and LP formats from Iron Bonehead.

Check out now “Zealous Inequity” below.

Post to Twitter

House Of Atreus Reveals New Song, Album Details for “From the Madness of Ixion”

House of Atreus’ second album, “From the Madness of Ixion,” will be released on CD and vinyl LP formats on October 12 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The band has release the new track “Oath of the Horatii” for streaming online.

The tracklisting for House of Atreus’ “From the Madness of Ixion” is as follows:

1. The Madness of Ixion
2. Zealous Inequity
3. Oath of the Horatii
4. Cordelia
5. Call to Thee, Concubines
6. Ad Hominem
7. Prometheus Bound
8. Bonded Behind Supremacy

Post to Twitter