Astaroth Incarnate Streaming New Track “Unfleshed”

Toronto blackened/extreme metal band Astaroth Incarnate has summoned forth a hymn of hellish proportions, entitled “Unfleshed.”

The song is pulled from forthcoming album “Omnipotence – The Infinite Darkness,” which is set to drop September 8th, 2017 via CDN Records.

1. Obscurity
2. Curse of the Black Plague
3. Unfleshed
4. Sanctum of Torment
5. Re-Creation

Post to Twitter

Diabolicum Releasing New Album “Ia Pazazu (The Abyss of Shadows)”

Infernal black metal cult DiabolicuM is finally back 14 years after previous album “The Dark Blood Rising.”

Now the Swedish demons will unleash the long delayed third Opus titled “Ia Pazuzu (The Abyss of the Shadows)” on May 29th via Code666 Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Baxxar Ehl Uhza
2. Void of Astaroth
7. One mans war
5. Salvation through Vengeance
3. Silent Spring
8. Angelmaker
4. Genocide Bliss
6. The Abyss of the Shadows
9. Ia Pazuzu

Post to Twitter