Disciples of the Void Premiere New Song “Per Aspera Ad Noctum” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Disciples of the Void premiere a new song entitled “Per Aspera Ad Noctum”, taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be released by Primitive Reaction on December 7th.

Check out now “Per Aspera Ad Noctum” below.

Post to Twitter

Ghost Reveals New Album "Infestissumam" Details

After posting the new song “Secular Haze” online, Ghost has now revealed the band’s second full length album will be entitled “Infestissumam” and is due out in the spring of 2013.

This album will follow the debut “Opus Eponymous” (reviewed here) and the track listing is:

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body and Blood
9. Depth of Satan’s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

Post to Twitter