Xozo Streaming New Album "Farsight"

Xozo is about to release the new album “Farsight,” and the band has now posted the full album online for streaming through bandcamp. You can also check out the release through the player below. The “Farsight” track listing is as follows:

1. Clarity
2. Regress
3. Resonance
4. Lookback
5. Existence Diminished
6. Spires
7. Suffocating Consumption
8. Zebetites
9. Quark Star
10. Skull Fortress

Farsight by Xozo

Xozo also has the following upcoming live shows:

Sat June 16th: Saint Vitus New York, NY w/Sleep Maps, Ashes Forever
Sun June 17th: Golden West Baltimore, MD w/Voyage in Coma

Post to Twitter