New Song “Cross The Line” Streaming From Midnite Hellion

New Jersey heavy metal act Midnite Hellion is streaming the new song “Cross the Line” over at Toilet Ov Hell at this location, or simply in the player at the bottom.

The song is another taken from the upcoming new album “Condemned to Hell,” which drops on September 15th via Germany’s Witches Brew Records. The album will be available on CD format with a vinyl LP version to follow in the new future.

The track list for “Condemned to Hell” is:

1. Black and White
2. Death Dealer
3. Cross the Line
4. Enter the Nightmare (song streaming here)
5. Soldiers of Hades
6. The Fever
7. Rip it Up
8. The Morrigan
9. Teenage Bloodsuckin’ Bimbos

Check out “Cross the Line” here:

Post to Twitter