Stillbirth Posts New Music Video “Torn Apart” Online

Hagen, Germany-based death grind shredders, Stillbirth, have released a video for “Torn Apart”, a track from their new album, Annihilation Of Mankind, out now via Unique Leader.

Says the band: “”What’s the best thing to do on a ‘day off’ on tour? Yes, shooting a music video. That’s what we did on the Gutted At Birth South Asia Tour 2018 at the beautiful Seseh Beach/ Bali (Indonesia Brooo!). In case you wonder why it’s just 4 of 5 band members in the video, wait until the end of the video…”

Post to Twitter

Cripple Bastards Posts New Video “Passi Nel Vuoto” Online

Italian grindcore veterans Cripple Bastards has posted a new music video online for the song, “Passi Nel Vuoto” online. You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming new album, “La Fine Cresce Da Dentro,” which will be released on November 9th through Relapse Records. Spealomg about the song, frontman Giulio The Bastard explained:

“The song ‘Passi Nel Vuoto’ (translated to ‘Steps Into The Void’) is a parallel between the annihilation of the individual lost in the most obtuse massification, induced to waste and sedated in his emotions, and the value of life increasingly low – reduced to being a cog in the consumer machine. The graphics of our new album La Fine Cresce Da Dentro are all unreleased pictures taken from the vaults of a crime magazine that existed from the 1950s through the 90s, accessed from the archives of the criminal police based in Milano, Italy. In making this video we have chosen to alternate similar photos with scenarios of mass stratification and blind conformism. As the lyrics say, ‘What’s left is desolation / but it doesn’t make sense to realize it / it’s the weight of survival: how much you spend / how much you can cost’.”

Post to Twitter

Infestus Premiere New Song “Seed of Agony” From Upcoming New Album “Thrypsis”

German band Infestus premiere a new song entitled “Seed of Agony”, taken from their upcoming new album “Thrypsis”, which will be out in stores October 5 through Debemur Morti Productions.

Check out now “Seed of Agony” below.


01. Of Unhallowed Soil
02. Thron aus Trümmern
03. Seed of Agony
04. Nights
05. Psychonecrosis
06. Pulse of Annihilation
07. Separatist

Post to Twitter

Ruin Premiere New Song “In Horrific Disgust” From Upcoming New Album “Human Annihilation”

Californian death metal band Ruin premiere a new song called “In Horrific Disgust”, taken from their upcoming new album “Human Annihilation”, which will be out in stores via Memento Mori on October 22nd.

Check out now “In Horrific Disgust” below.


Post to Twitter

Ruin Premiere New Song “Savage Mutilation” From Upcoming New Album “Human Annihilation”

California death metal band Ruin premiere a new song titled “Savage Mutilation”, taken from their upcoming new album “Human Annihilation”, which will be released on October 22nd by the Spanish label Memento Mori.

Check out now “Savage Mutilation” below.

Post to Twitter

Abstracter Premiere New Song “Wings of Annihilation” From Upcoming New Album “Cinerus Incarnate”

Oakland, California’s Abstracter premiere a new song entitled “Wings of Annihilation”, taken from their upcoming new album “Cinerus Incarnate”, which will be released on various formats through various the following labels: Sentient Ruin, Vendetta, I Voidhanger, Tartarus and Daymare.

Check out now “Wings of Annihilation” below.

Post to Twitter

Annihilation Stream New Track “Nagas”

Portugal’s Annihilation debut a new track from their forthcoming album “The Undivided Wholeness Of All Things”, which will be released on November 28th 2017.

Listen to “Nagas” below.

The band commented:

“The song Nagas speaks about a reptilian entity from the lower 4th dimension. This parasitic entity feeds on the Human negative energy and thoughts, and has been manipulating the world for centuries, they are responsible for the wars, famine and all the negative stuff that happens around the world.”

Post to Twitter

New Song “Hell’s Wasteland” Streaming From Bloodstrike

Denver death metal act Bloodstrike is streaming the new song “Hell’s Wasteland.” The song is taken from the sophomore release “Execution of Violence,” coming via Redefining Darkness Records on October 13th.

“Execution of Violence” takes the ferocious old school death metal of the 2015 debut “In Death We Rot” (released on Redefining Darkness Records) and ups the annihilation ante! Armed with 10 new tracks of focused brutality, Bloodstrike is prepared to spread a reign of terror to more unexplored territories at home and abroad.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Procreating for Death
2. Creeper (streaming here)
3. Emptiness of Life
4. Ministry of Hate
5. Corpses for Dissection
6. Execution of Violence
7. Detest Mortality
8. Whoremonger
9. Iron Rations
10. Hell’s Wasteland

Check out “Hell’s Wasteland” here:

Bloodstrike – Execution of Violence by Bloodstrike

Post to Twitter

New Single “Total Annihilation” Premiered By Stalker

Stalker, recently signed to Napalm Records, are now ready to unveil the very first single off of the upcoming album “Shadow Of The Sword,” which is due out on November 17th via Napalm Records. Check out “Total Annihilation” courtesy Metal Insider at this location, or simply check it out at the bottom.

Hailing from New Zealand, Stalker will send you back on a trip in time to the wild days of raw speed metal mayhem. The album is chock full of heavy tempo driven full speed songs and the first single “Total Annihilation” is just the tip of the iceberg!


The track listing for the album is:

1. Total Annihilation
2. The Mutilator
3. Path Of Destruction
4. Shadow Of The Sword
5. Satanic Panic
6. Shocked To Death
7. Demon Dawn
8. Master Of Mayhem
9. Evil Dead
10. Steel God

Check out “Total Annihilation” here:

Post to Twitter

Alluvial (Conquering Dystopia, Ex-The Faceless, Etc.) Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “The Deep Longing for Annihilation”

Alluvial – featuring Keith Merrow (Conquering Dystopia, etc.) and Wes Hauch (Black Crown Initiate/ex-The Faceless) – premieres the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “The Deep Longing for Annihilation. The album has some special guests as well: Marty Friedman plays the second guitar solo on “Lila” and Sims Cashion plays the solo on “Compound”.

Check out now “The Deep Longing for Annihilation” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter