Venom Inc: Tour & Album Drop

Black metal forefathers VENOM INC. are thrilled to unleash their brand new album, Avé, today via Nuclear Blast! You can order Avé at, and watch a message from VENOM INC. here: VENOM INC. frontman Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan says: “Today is the day… the wait is over… this is your album! Our thanks goes out to you because YOU made this happen! We are so excited and […]

more metal news here:
Venom Inc: Tour & Album Drop

Post to Twitter

Dead By Wednesday Premieres New Song “Live Again” From Upcoming New Album “Darkest Of Angels”

Dead By Wednesday premieres a new song and music video for “Live Again”featuring Brian Fair (Shadows Fall) on guest vocals. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming new album “Darkest Of Angels”, which will be out in stores May 20 via EMP Label Group/eOne Music.

“The Darkest of Angels” features 11 tracks with 11 heavyweight guest vocalists including: Brian Fair (Shadows Fall), Eric AK (Flotsam and Jetsam), John Arch (Fates Warning), Rob Dukes (Generation Kill, ex-Exodus), Carley Coma (Candiria), Waylon Reavis (ex-Mushroomhead), Sean Danielsen (Smile Empty Soul), Paul Stoddard (Diecast), Kris Keyes (formerly Gargantua Soul), Antony Hamalainen (Armageddon) and Ceschi Ramos (Fake Four Inc.).

Check out now “Live Again” below.

Post to Twitter

Dead By Wednesday Posts “Darkest Of Angels” Title Track

U.S. outfit Dead By Wednesday is due to release new album “The Darkest Of Angels” on May 20th, 2016 in Europe via David Ellefon’s EMP Label Group and distributed by SPV.

The album was produced by Nicholas T. Rage of Toxic Holocaust (Hatebreed, Kingdom of Sorrow, Jasta). Title title track “Darkest of Angels” (featuring John Arch of Fates Warning) can be streamed below.

“The Darkest of Angels” features 11tracks with 11 heavyweight guest vocalists including: Brian Fair (Shadows Fall), Eric AK (Flotsam and Jetsam), John Arch (Fates Warning), Rob Dukes (Generation Kill, ex-Exodus), Carley Coma (Candiria), Waylon Reavis (ex-Mushroomhead), Sean Danielsen (Smile Empty Soul), Paul Stoddard (Diecast), Kris Keyes (formerly Gargantua Soul), Antony Hamalainen (Armageddon) and Ceschi Ramos (Fake Four Inc.).

1. The Beginning of the End (Intro)
2. Live Again (Feat. Brian Fair)
3. Donner’s Pass (Feat. Rob Dukes)
4. Self-Medicate (Feat. Paul Stoddard)
5. Power Troopers (Feat. Ceschi & David Ramos)
6. Darkest of Angels (Feat. John Arch)
7. The Surgeon (Feat. Rob Roy & Marc Rizzo)
8. Defining Fire (Feat. Antony Hamalainen & Waylon Reavis)
9. Chosen (Feat. Carley Coma)
10. Phoenix Rising (Feat. Kris Keyes)
11. You Must Like Suffering (Feat. Sean Danielsen)
12. Break When I’m Dead (Feat. Eric AK)

Post to Twitter

Danzig Reveals New Album “Skeletons”

On November 27, the new Danzig album “Skeletons” with cover versions of ZZ Top, Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Elvis Presley and many more.

Pre-orders for CD and various color vinyl editions are now online through AFM Records here. The full track listing is:

1. Devil’s Angels
2. Satan (From Satan’s Sadists)
3. Let Yourself Go
4. N.I.B.
5. Lord Of The Thighs
6. Action Woman
7. Rough Boy
8. With A Girl Like You
9. Find Somebody
10. Crying In The Rain

Post to Twitter

Islay Releases “The Angels’ Share” Album

German outfit Islay just released “The Angels’ Share” last week via Final Gate Records, and now all the tracks are available for streaming online. You can grab your copy here or listen in below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Self Adulation 04:20
2. Under the Sway of God 03:32
3. World Wide Suicide 03:56
4. Dein Herz 04:53 video
5. Havok and Decay 04:01 video
6. Blind Messiah 03:32
7. Instinct 02:50
8. Go Astray 04:30
9. Napalm Solution 03:17
10. Charger 03:46
11. The Angels’ Share 06:43

The Angels’ Share by ISLAY

Post to Twitter

Whyzdom Unveils “Symphony For A Hopeless God” Artwork

Whyzdom will release new album “Symphony For A Hopeless God” via Scarlet Records on February 17th, 2015. Today the album artwork and track listing have been revealed, which can be seen below.

1. While The Witches Burn
2. Tears Of A Hopeless God
3. Let’s Play With Fire
4. Eve’s Last Daughter
5. Don’t Try To Blind Me
6. The Mask
7. Asylum Of Eden
8. Waking Up The Titans
9. Theory Of Life
10. Where Are The Angels
11. Pandora’s Tears

Post to Twitter

Sacramental Streaming Full “Sibylla” Album

Sacramental’s debut album “Sibylla” is now officially online for streaming in full. Check it out via the YouTube stream below. The track listing (and corresponding times in the YouTube clip) is as follows:

1. Credo Quia Verum (0:00-1:42)
2. Die for This Messiah (1:42-4:42)
3. Bifacial (4:42-7:40)
4. Rock ‘n Roll At Midnight (7:40-11:32)
5. The Storm (11:32-14:50)
6. Abyss of Fallen (14:50-18:04)
7. Burn the Witch (18:04-19:40)
8. In Fury of Our Sins (19:40-23:58)
9. We Are the Wolves (23:58-29:07)
10. Sibylla (29:07-31:50)
11. And Angels Call (Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter

Witch Mountain Finishes Work On New Album “Mobile Of Angels”

Portland, OR doom metal outfit Witch Mountain has completed work on the “Mobile Of Angels” album. Profound Lore Records comments:

“In what will be seen as the doom metal veterans’ mightiest work yet, ‘Mobile Of Angels’ sees Witch Mountain create a wondrous album of heavy, bluesy sultry doom with their latest release which merges the band’s signature crushing rhythms with moving doom-metal balladry.

“New surprises also lurk amongst the journey of ‘Mobile Of Angels’ where the band take their implementation of melancholy to a whole new epic level where vocalist Uta Plotkin delivers her most stunning and most developed vocal performance to date. Where the band continue to progress musically with each succeeding album, Plotkin’s vocal performance continues to grow stronger, more defined and moving. ‘Mobile Of Angels’ is the evidence of all this.”

The album was produced and engineered by Billy Anderson, who has now had a long-standing working relationship with the band, and it is to be officially released in North American on September 30th. The track listing will be:

1. Psycho Animundi
2. Can’t Settle
3. Your Corrupt Ways (Sour The Hymn)
4. Mobile Of Angles
5. The Shape Truth Takes

Post to Twitter

Regisson Silva Releases E-Book For Prospective Guitarists

Brazilian Guitar player Regisson Silva (Masterpiece, All Angels Massacre) has released his first E-Book called “The Ten Master Keys to Creating a killer guitar solo.” The work is currently available in the Portuguese language and will soon be in English as well. Download it for free at this location.

This e-book is meant for beginners, and experimental guitar players that would like to improve their knowledge and skills with a simple list of tips and exercises. The content will give them the main tools that are been used by the masters of the guitar world.

Regisson Silva is currently working on his ‘Shred Guitar Show’ as well as playing steady gigs with the Brazilian band Masterpiece and the U.S. project All Angels Massacre. Watch All Angels Massacre’s guitar playthrough below.

Post to Twitter

Sirion Releases “Interstellar” Music Video

Los Angels, California six piece metal band Sirion has new video clip out now for the track “Interstellar,” which can be seen below.

“Interstellar” was Edited by Sean Fazende and directed by John Jenkins. To hear more from the band, check out the Sirion Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter