Ritual Chamber Releasing “The Pits Of Tentacled Screams” On CD

U.S. one man death metal act Ritual Chamber just released the CD version of debut EP “The Pits of Tentacled Screams” through Hellthrasher Productions.

Ritual Chamber is the most recent project of the prolific Dario J. Derna (aka Numinas), most well known for his work with the trio Infester, among the many other entries on his résumé (Krohm, Evoken, Funebrarum etc.).

“The Pits of Tentacled Screams” features five tracks of dark and cavernous death metal that conjures a melancholic aura while retaining the intensity and focused precision of classic death metal. Originally self-released digitally in November 2013 (and re-released on tape in 2014 via NWN!), the album is now available in a limited jewel-case CD edition.

You can stream all the songs below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. The Dawning of a New Inversion
2. Glorious Curse of Almighty Death
3. A Thermonuclear Fate
4. Black Rites of Conjuration
5. Nomad Daimons

The Pits of Tentacled Screams by RITUAL CHAMBER

Post to Twitter