Arkona Release Teaser From Upcoming Album “Khram”

Russia’s pagan metal band Arkona, who are set to release their brand new album ‘Khram’ on January 19th 2018 with Napalm Records, have just unveiled a first teaser and exclusive album preview! Get your ears on this first sneak peak, featuring all tracks from Arkona’s upcoming album below.

Post to Twitter

New Album “Fragments Of Anger” Announced By Wreck-Defy, Shawn Drover To Guest

Canadian thrash act Wreck-Defy announced the impending release of “Fragments of Anger,” the new album coming via Alone Records on October 31st. The album features ex-Megadeth drummer Shawn Drover (Act Of Defiance/Eidolon).

“Fragments of Anger” is described as 43 minutes of classic thrash with intense riffing and melodic, yet aggressive vocals. It was produced, mixed and mastered by ex-Megadeth guitarist (and brother of Shawn) Glenn Drover.

Check out the artwork and album preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Cytotoxin Posts “Gammageddon” Album Preview

“Gammageddon” is the forthcoming new full-length from Germany’s Chernobyl-themed death bringers, Cytotxin.

Captured earlier this year again at Kohlekeller Studios, “Gammageddon” centers itself on the city of Pripyat, which had grown to a population of nearly fifty-thousand by the time it was evacuated the day after the Chernobyl disaster in 1986.

“Gammageddon” serves as a soundtrack to the horrors leading to the evacuation with its unadulterated technical extremity. Check out an album preview below. The album will be released on CD and digital formats via Unique Leader Records on July 21st.

Post to Twitter

New Track Stream And Preview Clip For New Album “Shattered Delusions” Issued By Art Of Deception

For fans of the ’90s Gothenburg metal scene emerges the album “Shattered Delusions” by the Norwegian melodic death metal band Art of Deception. With an old school/modern blend and analog gear as support, this album will walk you through a spectre of badass, wonderful riffs and distorted sounds.

“Shattered Delusions” is set for release on June 17th via Crime Records. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The band released a stream of the new track “Killing” which you can hear in the player here:

Check out the album preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Geoff Tate’s Operation: Mindcrime Streaming Album Trailer For Upcoming New Album “The Key”

Operation: Mindcrime, the new band of former Queensryche frontman Geoff Tate, is streaming an album trailer for the upcoming new album “The Key”.

Check out the album preview now below.

Post to Twitter

Paul Wardingham Posts New Album Trailer For “The Human Afflicition”

Paul Wardingham is streaming a brand new album preview of his upcoming new instrumental metal album titled “The Human Afflicition”, the followup to his 2011 album “Assimilate Regenerate”. Paul Wardingham will be dropping “The Human Affliction” on July 14 2015.

Check out now the album preview below.

Post to Twitter

Paradise Lost Streaming Album Preview Of Entire New CD “The Plague Within”

British gothic metal veterans Paradise Lost are streaming audio samples of all the tracks that are featured on the upcoming album “The Plague Within” which will be released on June 2nd in the US (one day earlier internationally) via Century Media. The cover artwork was created by Polish artist Zbigniew M. Bielak (Watain, Ghost, Entombed A.D.)

Check out now the entire album preview below.

Post to Twitter

Distant Sun Teases New Album And Premieres New Song “Kill the Fremen”

Distant Sun a power and speed metal act hailing from Russian are about to release the debut full-length album “Dark Matter” on May 30th via Metalism Records. The album is the follow-up to 2012 EP “Sunless Citadel” (Sublimity Records) and features 10 songs. Distant Sun claims a lot of influences, including Annihilator, Iced Earth, Blind Guardian, and Rage, and their music tends to be a fusion of melodic European power metal and American speed metal and thrash.

Check out the album preview below.

Today the bands premieres a full song titled “Kill the Fremen” below.

Post to Twitter

Era Decay Reveals New Album “Glancing Through The Bloodlines”

Romanian melodic doom/death metallers Era Decay have announce the release of their upcoming fourth LP entitled “Glancing Through the Bloodlines.”

The bloody material is due to see the light of day on April 20th, 2013. An album preview is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Glancing Through the Bloodlines
2. Are You Alive?
3. Pain: Opimized
4. I Am Your Nightmare
5. Devotion
6. Pure Fire…
7. At Your Empire
8. In Your Final Hour
9. Dispassion
10. Mirrors Never Lie

Post to Twitter

Third Preview Clip For New LP “Solarflesh” Posted By Hate

Polish death metal warriors Hate posted an album preview for the upcoming “Solarflesh” release, the band’s eighth and first since 2008 (“Erebos”). With the new release, Hate unleashes a merciless maelstrom of brutality and impenetrable darkness. The album is set for release on the following release schedule:

Jan. 30, 2013: ESP, FIN, SWE, NOR, GR
Feb. 1, 2013: G/A/S, BENELUX
Feb. 4, 2013: Rest of Europe
Feb. 5, 2013: North America

The track listing for “Solarflesh” is as follows:

1. Watchful Eye of Doom
2. Eternal Might8
3. Alchemy of Blood
4. Timeless Kingdom
5. Festival of Slaves
6. Sadness Will Last Forever
7. Solarflesh
8. Endless Purity
9. Mesmerized
10. Hatehammer (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
11. Venom (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
12. Fall of all Icons (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)

Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter