Krisiun Posts New Lyric Video, “Demonic III” Online

Brazilian death metal veterans Krisiun has posted a new lyric video online for the song, “Demonic III.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s forthcoming new studio album, “Scourge Of The Enthroned,” which is scheduled to be released on September 7th through Century Media Records.

Speaking about the track, the band stated:
“It’s pure relentless death metal in your face, straight forward, no bullshit, uncommercial, no computer ‘quantization’, no editing, just the pure human feel of Death Metal. The Demonic III are back!”

Recorded with Andy Classen at Stage One Studio in Germany (Belphegor, Legion Of The Damned), who has previously worked with the band on Conquerors Of Armageddon, Southern Storm and The Great Execution, the newest album features artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hate Eternal, Incantation).

Post to Twitter

Hate Diplomacy Premiere New Song “Concrete Arteries” From Upcoming New Album “Rant”

On June 29th 2018 brutal death metal band HATE DIPLOMACY will release their debut full-length Rant. The album features Don Campman (Waking the Cadaver) on vocals.

Listen to the album’s first single “Concrete Arteries” below:

Post to Twitter

Blood Worship Premiere New Song “Rites of the Inner Shrine” From Upcoming Debut Album “Death’s Omnipotence”

Swedish black metal outfit Blood Worship premiere a new song titled “Rites of the Inner Shrine”, taken from their upcoming debut album, “Death’s Omnipotence”, which will be out in stores June 15. The album features Fleshgod Apocalypse live skinsman David Folchitto on drums.

Check out now “Rites of the Inner Shrine” below.

Post to Twitter

Cardiant Fourth Album “Mirrors” Released

Cardiant released their fourth studio album today November 24th 2017 via Inverse Records. The previous album ‘Verge’ was released approx. 4,5 years ago, so fans long anticipation is finally over. The album features several guest singers, Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone, King Company), Nitte Valo (Burning Point, Seraphiel) & Janne Saksa who performed session vocals to Cardiant’s debut album ‘Midday Moon’.

The band also rewarded their fans yesterday by releasing a lyric video for the track “Blank Star” streaming below.

“”Blank Star” is one of the more high tempo songs, and it includes a middle part leaning towards 80’s progressive metal. We are eager to play this and other songs from “Mirrors” live. The album has been written to be listened as a whole, from start to finish” says the band’s guitarist/composer Antti Hänninen.

Post to Twitter

Tongues Debuts New Song “Theophagous Wounds Of Earth” From Upcoming New Album “Hreilia”

Danish band Tongues debuts a new song titled “Theophagous Wounds Of Earth”, taken from the upcoming new album “Hreilia”, which will be released by I, Voidhanger Records on December 8. The album features painted cover art by the band’s vocalist A. Lovmand, and he also recorded, mixed, and mastered the album. Francesco Gemelli was responsible for art direction and design.

Check out now “Theophagous Wounds Of Earth” below.

Post to Twitter

Second Trailer For “Thrash Anthems II” Posted By Destruction

German thrash legends Destruction released a second trailer clip for the upcoming release “Thrash Anthems II,” which drops on November 10th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The album features 10 fully re-recorded versions of past classics taken from the first seven albums and picked by the fans, along with the oft-covered Dead Kennedy’s tune “Holiday in Cambodia.”

The second trailer clip focuses on guitar and bass recordings and guest appearances for the release, which include Arch Enemy’s Michael Amott, Poltergeist’s V.O. Pulver and ex-Evile guitarist Ol Drake. The track list for “Thrash Anthems II” is:

1. Confused Mind
2. Black Mass
3. Frontbeast
4. Dissatisfied Existence
5. United by Hatred
6. The Ritual
7. Black Death
8. The Antichrist
9. Confound Games
10. Ripping You Off Blind
11. Satan’s Vengeance
12. Holiday in Cambodia (Dead Kennedys cover)

Check it out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Song “Breathe Again” Issued By Angel Nation

Melodic metal band Angel Nation – featuring Leaves’ Eyes vocalist Elina Siirala – released the second song from the new album “Aeon,” which drops on October 27th via Inner Wound Recordings. Check out the lyric video for “Breathe Again” in the player below.

Pre-order “Aeon” at this location.

Angel Nation’s sophomore release “Aeon” continues the musical diversity that Elina likes to express in her songwriting. The unique blend of retro and modern sounds is developed even further with this album. The power of metal and rock combined with Elina’s ethereal yet strong and emotional vocals create the perfect platform for stories of both earthly and otherworldly she likes to create with her lyrics.

The album features a guest appearance by Jukka Pelkonen (Omnium Gatherum) on vocals and the artwork was created by Darkgrove Design (Apocalyptica, Delain, Leah).

The track listing is:

1. Burn The Witch (see music video here)
2. Blood Is On Your Hands
3. Breathe Again
4. Wonder Who You Are
5. Farewell
6. Free
7. Enough Is Enough
8. Music Plays
9. Fireflies
10. Destination

Check out “Breathe Again” here:

Post to Twitter

New Album “Fragments Of Anger” Announced By Wreck-Defy, Shawn Drover To Guest

Canadian thrash act Wreck-Defy announced the impending release of “Fragments of Anger,” the new album coming via Alone Records on October 31st. The album features ex-Megadeth drummer Shawn Drover (Act Of Defiance/Eidolon).

“Fragments of Anger” is described as 43 minutes of classic thrash with intense riffing and melodic, yet aggressive vocals. It was produced, mixed and mastered by ex-Megadeth guitarist (and brother of Shawn) Glenn Drover.

Check out the artwork and album preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

Inconcessus Lux Lucis Premieres Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “The Crowning Quietus”

Inconcessus Lux Lucis premieres the title track of the band’s upcoming new album “The Crowning Quietus”, which will be jointly released on October 31 by I, Voidhanger Records (CD) and Invictus Productions (vinyl). “The Crowning Quietus” was recorded in Stockholm with Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (Ofermod, Watain, etc.), and the album features artwork by Bethany White.

Check out now “The Crowning Quietus” below.

Post to Twitter

Sinmara Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP “Within the Weaves of Infinity”

Icelandic black metal outfit Sinmara premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new EP “Within the Weaves of Infinity”, which will be released on August 24th by Terratur Possessions on vinyl and CD and by Oration on cassette tape. The album features artwork by Artem Grigoryev, and was produced by Stephen Lockhart at Studio Emissary.

Check out now “Within the Weaves of Infinity” in its entirety below.

Within the Weaves of Infinity by Sinmara

Post to Twitter