Wild Hunt Premiere New Song “Afterdream of the Reveller”

California post-black metal quartet Wild Hunt premiere “Afterdream of the Reveller,” the title track to their second album due out on April 20 through Vendetta Records.

Check out now “Afterdream of the Reveller” below.

Post to Twitter

ARCADEA Sign With Relapse Records

ARCADEA Sign With Relapse Records New Self-Titled Album Out June 16th Hailing from the fringes of the cosmos, Arcadea, will make their arrival known in 2017 with a debut, self-titled album due out on June 16th. Today, the synth/psych band has announced they have inked a deal with Relapse Records to release the record. Pre-orders and […]

heavy metal updates:
ARCADEA Sign With Relapse Records

Post to Twitter

Whitenoise Posts “Enemy Lines” Music Video

Israeli metal band Whitenoise has released a new video clip for the “Enemy Lines” track. This video was filmed in Tel Aviv by Eyal Zion and Kolnoa La’am and can be seen below.

Whitenoise was formed in 2005 by Yura Burmatnov. So far, the band has released 2 EP’s – “New Breed” (2011) and “The Herd” (2014) in addition to touring Russia and Europe. Work is currently underway on a debut full-length album due out later this year.

Post to Twitter

Nyktophobia Explores A “Fallen Empire” With New Album

Nyktophobia is now streaming new track “Flight Of The Phoenix” below, which comes off the “Fallen Empire” album due out on January 27th, 2017.

“Fallen Empire” is dedicated to all fans of old school melodic death metal and is an independent release strictly limited to only 500 copies worldwide. You can pre-order the album here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Genesis
2. Urors Well
3. Flight Of The Phoenix
4. Reign Of Fire
5. Hammer Of The Gods
6. Rise Of The Kraken
7. Fallen Empire
8. Leviathan
9. Codex Gigas

Fallen Empire by Nyktophobia

Post to Twitter

Maloic Releases “Foul Blood” Video

From the small coastal town of Mangalore (not to be confused with Bangalore), Maloic arrives to unleash a new video for “Foul Blood,” taken off the “Death” album due to drop January 25th, 2017. The new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Foul Blood
2. Two Twelve Eighty Four
3. Wasted Soul
4. Unborn
5. Dead
6. Massacre
7. Prison of Darkness
8. The Rope

Post to Twitter

Science Of Sleep Posts “Fed To Pigs” Lyric Video

Science Of Sleep has a new lyric video out for the track “Fed To Pigs,” which can be heard below and comes off the “Hellmouth” album due out November 25th through Bastardized Records. The full “Hellmouth” track listing will look like this:

1. Hellmouth
2. Purge
3. Columns of Greed
4. Fed to Pigs
5. Tremendous Strain
6. Wanderers
7. Plainfield
8. Condemned to Ruin
9. Swamp
10. Deaths Realm
11. Todestreiben

Post to Twitter

Eternal Halloween Posts “Don’t Scream At Me” Video

Following the release of a self-titled video touted as “the clip the church doesn’t want you to see,” Eternal Halloween has a new music video online for “Don’t Scream At Me.” Both tracks hail from the band’s impending self-titled album due out at the end of the month.

Post to Twitter

Take Over And Destroy Streaming “Let Me Grieve”

Black’n’roll group Take Over And Destroy today present the new track, “Let Me Grieve,” taken from an upcoming self-titled album due out October 7th via Prosthetic Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. By Knife
2. Leave the Door
3. Let Me Grieve
4. Separate From the Shadows
5. Out of Frame
6. Red Ink
7. Job Coffins
8. Love Among the Ruins
9. Bring Me the Rope
10. Night Work Begins

Post to Twitter

Odal Streaming “Geistes Unruh” Title Track

Today, cult German underground band Odal releases a first taste of upcoming new album “Geistes Unruh.” Check out the title track from this album due to be released September 30th on LP (with vinyl sized booklet) and digital formats.

Post to Twitter