Exist Immortal Posts “Follow Alone” Music Video

London 5-piece metal band Exist Immortal has unveiled a video for new single “Follow Alone,” taken from brand new album “Breathe,” which is due out October 28th.

The video was shot at Lee Quarry in Lancashire and sees the band performing on the edge of a cliff face, overlooking the vast caverns below. Cut between floor shots and aerial drone footage, “Follow Alone” can be seen in the YouTube clip below. The album’s new track listing is as follows:

1. Saviour
2. In Hindsight
3. Invisible Lines
4. Misconduct
5. Follow Alone
6. Erode
7. Escape
8. Lucid
9. Breathe
10. Release
11. Chi

Post to Twitter