Fleshgod Apocalypse Posts “King” Vocal Recording Footage

The symphonic death metal kings from Fleshgod Apocalypse will unleash their new record “King” on February 5th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

To bridge the gap until the release, the band has launched another studio trailer for “King” today. Watch the fourth teaser, which covers the vocal recordings, below.

“King” was named the most anticipated metal album of 2016 in Metalunderground.com’s year-end staff awards, and you can also read our advance review of the album right here.

Post to Twitter

Dan Swano Talks Bonus Tracks On Witherscape Album “The Inheritance”

Dan Swano of Witherscape has posted a new video clip online discussing the bonus tracks to appear on the project’s debut full-length album “The Inheritance.” Watch the clip in the YouTube player provided below.

“The Inheritance” will see its North America release on August 6th, 2013 and you can read our advance review right here. We also recently chatted up Dan Swano about the band. See what he had to say about Witherscape and “The Inheritance” at this location. The album’s track listing is:

1. Mother Of The Soul
2. Astrid Falls (streaming here)
3. Dead For A Day (available here)
4. Dying For The Sun
5. To The Calling Of Blood And Dreams
6. The Math Of The Myth
7. Crawling From Validity
8. The Wedlock Observation
9. The Inheritance

Post to Twitter