CKY Signs Record Deal With eOne Music

American rock act CKY (featuring Chad I Ginsburg, Jess Margera and Matt Deis) just signed a worldwide record deal with Entertainment One Music (eOne Music) and plans on releasing a brand new full-length album this summer.

Scott Givens, SVP of eOne Music, says, “All of us at Entertainment One are elated to have CKY join us and are looking forward unleashing an amazing new record this summer.”

“We are thrilled to be working with one of the most progressive record labels in the music business today,” adds vocalist Chad I Ginsburg. ”CKY is looking forward to a long partnership in great music for the entire world with eOne!”

The yet-to-be titled LP will be the first release since the band put out “Carver City” in 2009. CKY also just announced a slew of tour dates highlighted by a summer long trek with the 2017 Vans Warped Tour. This is the band’s first time CKY will be returning to the Warped Tour since 2000. But first the band will head over to the U.K. to do thirteen show run, some of which is already sold out.

Post to Twitter

All Shall Perish Comments On New Album "This Is Where It Ends" In Video Blog

Northern California act All Shall Perish has posted a new video blog on YouTube, focusing on the creation of the forthcoming album “This is Where it Ends.” Check out the clip below for commentary on the meaning behind the album’s title, the writing process, lyrical content, and more.

“(This is Where it Ends) is honestly our best material that we’ve ever put out,” states bassist, Mike Tiner.

“We truly put our heart and souls into it, and I feel like everybody was on the same page this time around,” adds vocalist, Eddie Hermida.

“This is Where it Ends,” All Shall Perish’s fourth studio album, is slated to hit stores July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Post to Twitter