Irreversible Mechanism Featuring Lyle Cooper (Ex-The Faceless) On Drums Streaming “Infinite Fields”

Technical death metal outfit Irreversible Mechanism premieres its new song “Infinite Fields” – the title track from the band’s debut album “Infinite Fields” featuring Lyle Cooper (ex-The Faceless, Absvrdist) on drums. The album is set to drop March 31st via Blood Music (Finland/USA).

Highly recommended for fans of The Faceless, Spawn Of Possession, Raising The Veil, Arsis, Necrophagist, etc.

Check out now “Infinite Fields” below.

Post to Twitter