Malevolum Premiere Two New Songs From Upcoming New Album “In Absentia Lucis”

Bosnian-Herzegovinian black metal band Malevolum premiere two new songs from their forthcoming full length “In Absentia Lucis”, which will be out in stores next Monday, October 7th, on Black Gangrene on 12” vinyl.

Check out now “In Absentia Lucis” and “Tragoedia” below.


Post to Twitter

Aethereus Premiere New Song “Writhe” From Upcoming New Album “Absentia”

Tacoma, Washington natives Aethereus recently announced the upcoming Friday, August 10th release of their debut album Absentia through The Artisan Era. It is the follow up to 2015’s Ego Futurus EP which featured Oblivion/ex-The Zenith Passage drummer Luis Martinez.

Today the band premiere the album’s third single, “Writhe” streaming below.

Post to Twitter

Falaise Announces “As Time Goes By” Album Release

Falaise’s new album “As Time Goes By” is set for release on September 2nd, 2016. Following a debut EP that strayed into post-rock territories, Falaise is ready to move on with the depressive and melancholic aura of greyscale metal.

Artwork was created by Francesco Gemelli (Abigor, Absentia Lunae) and the “As Time Goes By” track listing is as follows:

1. Frozen Dawn
2. Loveless
3. Eternal Sleep
4. Lost Moments
5. No Destination
6. As Time Goes By
7. Withering
8. Pointless
9. The Lump In My My Throat
10. Waiting Time
11. Nocturne

Post to Twitter

Absentia Lunae Posts “Vorwarts” Album Teaser

Italian futurist black metallers Absentia today Lunae reveal a new teaser video for upcoming album, “Vorwarts,” set for international release on November 3rd via Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation (ATMF).

A teaser trailer for the album can be heard below, and the “Vorwarts” (“forward”) track listing is as follows:

1. Dissolution Mechanism
2. Furor of the Monuments
3. Rapace Planare
4. Manipulated Statues of Flesh
5. Vorwarts
6. Tragedy Told By Golden Horns
7. L’arrivĂ©e

Post to Twitter