Deathhammer Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Chained To Hell”

Norwegian duo Deathhammer premiere the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Chained To Hell”, which was released on October 5th via Hells Headbangers.

Check out now “Chained To Hell” in its entirety below.

Chained To Hell by DEATHHAMMER

Post to Twitter

Carpe Noctem Premiere New Song “Hér hvílir bölvun” From Upcoming New Album “Vitrun”

Carpe Noctem premiere a new song entitled “Hér hvílir bölvun”, taken from their upcoming new album “Vitrun”, which will be released on October 5th via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Hér hvílir bölvun” below.

Post to Twitter

A Storm of Light Premiere New Song “Short Term Feedback” From Upcoming New Album “Anthroscene”

A Storm of Light premiere a new song called “Short Term Feedback”, taken from their upcoming new album “Anthroscene”, which will be out in stores October 5th via Translation Loss (US), Consoling Sounds (Europe) and Daymare (Japan).

Check out now “Short Term Feedback” below.

Post to Twitter

Infestus Premiere New Song “Thron aus Trümmern” From Upcoming New Album “Thrypsis”

German band Infestus premiere a new song entitled “Thron aus Trümmern”, taken from their upcoming new album “Thrypsis”, which will be out in stores October 5th via Debemur Morti.

Check out now “Thron aus Trümmern” below.

Post to Twitter

God Complex Premiere New Video For “Breeding Filth” From Upcoming New EP “Created Sick”

Hardcore act God Complex premiere a new video for “Breeding Filth”, taken from their upcoming new EP “Created Sick”, which is due October 5th via Venn Records.

Check out now “Breeding Filth” below.

Post to Twitter

Viscera/// Announces New Album “3 | Release Yourself Through Desperate Rituals”

Viscera/// is an Italian experimental post-metal band now returning with a third proper studio album titled “3 | Release Yourself Through Desperate Rituals.” The album is due out May 5th via Wooaaargh Records and will feature the following track listing:

1. Uber-Massive Melancholia
2. Martyrdom For The Finest People
3. Titan (Or The Day We Called It Quits)
4. In The Cut
5. Anxiety Prevails

Post to Twitter

Temple Nightside Streams “Within The Arms Of Nothingness”

Today the sepulchral death metal cult Temple Nightside premieres new track “Within the Arms of Nothingness,” culled from second album “The Hecatomb” that is due out on August 5th via Iron Bonehead Productions. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Graven
2. Adrift in Sepulchral Entropy
3. Ossuary (Commune 3.1)
4. Fortress of Burden and Distress
5. The Murderous Victor (Commune 3.2)
6. Within the Arms of Nothingness
7. Tempest
8. Burial Adoration (Commune 3.3)
9. Charnel Winds

Post to Twitter

New Track “Solomon Seed” Available From Arrayan Path

Cypriot power metal act Arrayan Path is streaming the new track “Solomon Seed.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming new album “Chronicles of Light,” which is available on February 5th via Pitch Black Records.

Check out the track here:

Post to Twitter

Loudblast Streaming New Song “A Bloody Oath”

After streaming “Ascending Straight In Circles,” the French death metal outfit Loudblast has now released a new track titled “A Bloody Oath.”

Give it a listen below, courtesy of Both tracks are taken off the “Burial Ground” album, due out on May 5th via Listenable Records. Pre-orders for “Burial Ground” are available at this location.

Post to Twitter