Beyond The Black Posts New Video, “Million Lightyears” Online

German symphonic metal outfit Beyond The Black has posted their new music video online for the song, “Million Lightyears.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the group’s forthcoming new studio album, “Heart Of The Hurricane,” which is scheduled to be released on August 31st through Napalm Records.

“Heart Of The Hurricane” will be available in the following formats:

– 1 CD Jewelcase
– 1 CD Digipack
– Digital Album
– 2LP Gatefold BLACK
– 2LP Gatefold GOLD
– Limited Deluxe Box


1. Hysteria
2. Heart Of The Hurricane
3. Through The Mirror
4. Million Lightyears
5. Song For The Godless
6. Escape From The Earth
7. Beneath A Blackened Sky
8. Fairytale Of Doom
9. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo From The Past (Bonus)
15. Parade (Bonus)

Post to Twitter

Backwordz Premieres New Song “Self Ownership” From Upcoming New Album “Veracity”

Texas-based rap metal band Backwordz premieres a new song entitled “Self Ownership”, taken from the upcoming new album “Veracity”, will be released on March 31st through Stay Sick Recordings -the label headed up by Attila frontman Chris Fronzak, who also guests on the track and in the video.

Check out now “Self Ownership” below.

Post to Twitter

Messenger Releases New Music Video “Somniloquist”

Messenger today premieres the video for “Somniloquist,” which can be seen below courtesy of

The track hails from Messenger’s forthcoming debut album, “Illusory Blues,” set for international release on March 31st through Svart Records.

Post to Twitter

Zemial Streaming Full “Nykta” Album

Zemial is now streaming the entirety of the new “Nykta” album online (reviewed here). Check it out at the Zero Tolerance website here.

“Nykta” is set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on CD and LP formats. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ancient Arcane Scrolls
2. Eclipse
3. Under Scythian Command
4. In the Arms of Hades
5. Breath of Pestilence
6. Deathspell
7. The Small
8. Pharos (i – Dreamer Lost, ii – The Great Dark, iii – Alone, iv – Jewels in the Dust)
9. Out of the Cage – (3:33 for Drumset and Mechanical Reproduction)

Post to Twitter

Shitfucker Reveals Album “Suck Cocks In Hell” Artwork

Shitfucker has announced the track listing and revealed the cover for the “Suck Cocks in Hell” album, set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats.

An alternate cover has been made for Germany, with the following explanation: “Warning: Due to German law, under criminal code Strafgesetzbuch 86a, the original artwork for this album depicting the Shiswastifa has been banned in Deutschland. This has resulted in a different cover for the European audience. Listen at your own discretion.”

1. Intro
2. Smash Your Skull
3. Demonic Rock
4. Sex Dungeon (streaming here)
5. Acid Bath
6. Graveyard Revels
7. Go to Hell
8. Rock ‘n’ Roll Freaky Dude
9. I Am The Devil
10. Outro

Post to Twitter

My Ticket Home Debuts Music Video For "A New Breed"

Metalcore act My Ticket Home has posted its new music video online for streaming. The video was shot for the track “A New Breed” and can be viewed by using the player located below. “A New Breed” is featured on the band’s new album “To Create A Cure” which was released on January 31st through Rise Records.

Post to Twitter