The Monolith Deathcult Premiere New Song & Lyric Video “Fist of Stalin” From Upcoming New Album “V2 – Vergelding”

The Monolith Deathcult premiere a new song and lyric video titled “Fist of Stalin”, taken from their upcoming new album “V2 – Vergelding”, which is scheduled for release on November 30th via Human Detonator Records.

Check out now “Fist of Stalin” below.

Post to Twitter

Light The Torch Officially Introduce New Drummer Mike Sciulara In Video

Light The Torch (f.k.a. Devil You Know) give their latest band member, Extinction A.D. drummer Mike Sciulara, an official introduction in the below video. Sciulara joined Light The Torch after legal issues with their past drummer saw them forced to change their name. The band’s new album “Revival” will be released on March 30th via Nuclear Blast.


Post to Twitter

Redemptor Debut New Song “Enormous, Absolute” From Upcoming New Album “Arthaneum”

Polish death metal outfit Redemptor debut a new song entitled “Enormous, Absolute”, taken from their upcoming new album “Arthaneum”, which will be out in stores November 30th via Selfmadegod.

Check out now “Enormous, Absolute” below.

Post to Twitter

Prison Of Mirrors Streaming “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths”

Italian black metal cult Prison of Mirrors is now streaming the entirety of a new two-song EP titled “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths.”

Set for international release on June 30th via Signal Rex on cassette tape format, you can hear “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths” in its entirety below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wounds of Radical Abnegation
2. Litany of Consecration

Post to Twitter

Cryptic Wanderings Premieres New Song & Video “A Herald Of Atrocities” From Upcoming Debut Album “You Shall Be There…”

Spanish black metal band Cryptic Wanderings premieres a new song and music video titled “A Herald Of Atrocities”, taken from the upcoming debut album “You Shall Be There…”, which will be out in stores June 30th via Forever Plagued Records.

Check out now “A Herald Of Atrocities” below.

Post to Twitter

Stone Sour Premieres New Song “Song #3” From Upcoming New Album “Hydrograd”

Stone Sour premieres a new song entitled “Song #3”, taken from the upcoming new album “Hydrograd”, which will arrive in stores June 30th via Roadrunner Records.

Check out now “Song #3” below.

Post to Twitter

Winterfylleth Premieres New Song “Ensigns of Victory” From Upcoming New Album “The Dark Hereafter”

UK-based black metal band Winterfylleth premieres a new song entitled “Ensigns of Victory”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Dark Hereafter”, which will be out in stores September 30th via Candlelight/Spinefarm records.

Check out now “Ensigns of Victory” below.

Post to Twitter

Skalmold Posts “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” Album Trailer

Upcoming Skalmold full-length album “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” is due out September 30th via Napalm Records, and today a brief teaser trailer comes online. The full “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” track listing reads as follows:

1. Múspell
2. Niflheimur
3. Niðavellir
4. Miðgarður
5. Útgarður
6. Álfheimur
7. Ásgarður
8. Helheimur
9. Vanaheimur

Post to Twitter

Omnikage Streaming Full “Acceptance” Album

Omnikage is set to unleash debut album “Acceptance” worldwide on May 30th via Art Gates Records. Prior to the album release, all of the tracks have come online and can be heard below. The full track listing is:

1. Intro
2. Good Morning Paranoia
3. Better Way
4. Ego-Speak
5. Reflections
6. Wrong Side
7. Omnikage
8. Unredemption Song
9. Dissapeared
10. Error Code 6.11
11. J.W.G.
12. Revelation
13. Hate Corporate
14. Terrible Experience
15. Outro

Post to Twitter

Invoker Premieres New Song “Engulfed For Millions Of Years” From Upcoming New Album “Aeon”

Germany’s old school death metal band Invoker premieres another new song entitled “Engulfed For Millions Of Years”, taken from the upcoming new album “Aeon”, which will be out in stores October 30th via Non Serviam Records.

Check out now “Engulfed For Millions Of Years” below.

Post to Twitter