Motograter Premieres Music Video For “Dorian” From Brand New Album “Desolation”

Motograter just released the official music video for the band’s latest single “Dorian” directed and produced by Christopher Davis (Human Twelve). The track is taken from Motograter’s sophomore album ‘Desolation’ released past Friday, August 11th, 2017 via EMP Label Group.

Check out now “Dorian” below.

Post to Twitter

Crawl Posts “I” Track For Streaming

Blackened doom/noise project Crawl today streams new song “I.” The track is taken from the album “This Sad Cadav’r,” which will be released digitally (along with the rest of the band’s catalog) on September 1st, 2017 via Black Bow Records. Check it out below, courtesy of NineCircles.

Post to Twitter

Gutslit Streaming New Song “Brazen Bull”

Gutslit is gearing up for a 15-city European tour to promote impending album “Amputheatre,” which will drop October 15th, 2017 via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check out new song “Brazen Bull” below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Amputheatre
2. Brazen Bull
3. From One Ear To Another
4. Necktie Party
5. Blood Eagle
6. Brodequin
7. Maraschino Eyeballs
8. Scaphism
9. Death Hammer

Post to Twitter

Astaroth Incarnate Streaming New Track “Unfleshed”

Toronto blackened/extreme metal band Astaroth Incarnate has summoned forth a hymn of hellish proportions, entitled “Unfleshed.”

The song is pulled from forthcoming album “Omnipotence – The Infinite Darkness,” which is set to drop September 8th, 2017 via CDN Records.

1. Obscurity
2. Curse of the Black Plague
3. Unfleshed
4. Sanctum of Torment
5. Re-Creation

Post to Twitter

Venom Inc. Talks Band History And Evolution

Black metal originators Venom Inc. will release upcoming full-length album “Avé” on August 11th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, you can watch the fifth installment of the band’s one-on-one video interview series describing behind-the-scenes details on “Avé.” This video discusses the band’s history and evolution through time – the dark and twisted roots of Venom Inc.

Post to Twitter

MOTÖRHEAD Salute David Bowie with Iconic Music Video for “Heroes” Cover Track

  Watch Now via Rolling StoneNew Covers Compilation, Under Cöver, out September 1, 2017 via Motörhead MusicPre-Order Here | Watch an Album Trailer Here Celebrating their love of interpreting the music of fellow legends and giving it a thorough ‘Motörheading’, MOTÖRHEAD recently announced the release of their upcoming covers compilation album, Under Cöver – a […]

more metal news here:
MOTÖRHEAD Salute David Bowie with Iconic Music Video for “Heroes” Cover Track

Post to Twitter

Death Metal Group ABHORRENT DECIMATION Drops New Album July 28, 2017

UK-based extreme death metal group ABHORRENT DECIMATION will release their upcoming dynamic, cutting edge modern death metal album, The Pardoner, this Friday, July 28, 2017 via Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are available now via Conceptually, the album is an in-depth exploration into “The Pardoner“, English poet Geoffrey Chaucer’s most depraved and deceitful character from The […]

more metal news here:
Death Metal Group ABHORRENT DECIMATION Drops New Album July 28, 2017

Post to Twitter

Wintersun Debuts New Lyric Video “Awaken From the Dark Slumber” From Brand New Album “The Forest Seasons”

Finnish symphonic/melodic black metal act Wintersun debuts a new lyric video for “Awaken From the Dark Slumber”, taken from the band’s brand new album “The Forest Seasons”, which was released on July 21, 2017 via Nuclear Blast.

Check out now “Awaken From the Dark Slumber” below.

Post to Twitter

Biesy Teases New Album “Noc Lekkich Obyczajów”

Biesy will release debut album, “Noc Lekkich Obyczajów,” on September 9th, 2017 via Third Eye Temple. A teaser video featuring an excerpt from the track “Rzucony w przestrzen” is available below.

Tanslating to “fiends” from Polish, Biesy was born out of everyday working and monotonous realities. The project explores how urban concrete life can separate you from reality, but at the same time enables you to cross its borders.

Post to Twitter

Post Pulse Streaming Full “Halls Of The Damned” Album

Post Pulse’s “Halls of the Damned” album was released on May 26th, 2017 via Inverse Records. Available now, you can hear all the tracks below, or grab your own digital copy on a name-your-price basis at Bandcamp.

1. The Gates 04:56
2. When The Snakes Are Dead 03:59
3. When I Dream 04:48
4. Final Goodbye 04:21
5. Frozen Heart 03:57
6. Losing Myself 04:26
7. Halls Of The Damned 04:07
8. Let It Burn 03:52
9. No More 04:55

Halls of the Damned by Post Pulse

Post to Twitter