Samrt Posts New Music Video For "Covek Vrag"

Samrt has posted a new music video online for the song “Covek Vrag,” which can be viewed in the player below.

The track comes off the band’s “Mizantrop Mazohist” album, released in 2012 through Darzamadicus Records / Miner Recordings. You can also stream the album’s title track over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Naioth Posts New Lyric Video For "Seed Of Truth"

Chile’s Naioth has posted a new lyric clip for the song “Seed of Truth,” taken off the band’s debut album “Dance of Light,” which can be found below.

The “Dance of Light” album was released in July 2012 through Digmetalworld Records and is available for streaming or download right here. The full track listing is:

1. Born
2. Seed Of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance Of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemist
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Naioth also recently released a video clip for the song “Dance of Light,” directed by Mauricio Duran (Tejevientos Films), which can be viewed at this location. The band has also announced that it will release another video clip for the song “Death Elements” in early 2013.

Post to Twitter

Infected Flesh To Release Third Album "Concatenation Of Severe Infections"

Infected Flesh is set to release third full-length album “Concatenation of Severe Infections” on December 18th, 2012 through Comatose Music. The label comments:

“With the band’s recent addition of Seth Van de Loo from Severe Torture / Centurian on drums, you can expect a vicious barrage of brutal death metal with grinding riffs, immense blasting, and haunting guttural vocals spewed forth with reckless abandon. There are several guest vocal performances and extremely disturbing artwork by Marco Hasmann to make this album one of the most sick and offensive releases of 2012!”

Pre-orders for “Concatenation of Severe Infections” are now available at this location.


Post to Twitter

"War Machine Live" DVD Trailer Available From Tank

Legendary NWOBHM act Tank posted a trailer for the “War Machine Live” DVD, which features the band’s performances in Poland in 2011 and 2012 along with interview footage and the “War Nation” Music video (which can be seen over here).

The DVD is scheduled for release in North America on December 11, 2012 through Metal Mind Production. Check out the preview clip here:

Post to Twitter

New Track "For The Heart, Soul And Mind" Streaming From Ashes You Leave

Croatian gothic metal act Ashes You Leave is streaming the new song “For the Heart, Soul and Mind.” The song appears on the band’s sixth full-length album, “The Cure For Happiness,” which is scheduled for worldwide release on November 29, 2012 through Rock N Growl Records.

1. Devil in Disguise
2. Only Ashes You Leave
3. For the Heart, Soul and Mind
4. The Ever-changing
5. Meant to Stray
6. Summer’s End (streaming at this location)
7. Reality Sad
8. The Cure
9. …for Happiness

Check out “For the Heart, Soul and Mind” here:

Post to Twitter

New Music Video "Nichts Als Asche" Available From Finsterforst

German folk metal act Finsterforst posted a new music video for the song “Nichts als Asche.” The song appears on the band’s forthcoming third full length LP “Rastlos,” which will drop on November 23, 2012 through Napalm Records. A preview for the release can be heard at this location.

The track list for “Rastlos” is as follows:

1. Nichts als Asche
2. Fremd
3. Am Scheideweg (Instrumental)
4. Stirbt Zuletzt
5. Ein Lichtschein
6. Rast (Instrumental)
7. Flammenrausch

Check out “Nichts als Asche” here:

Post to Twitter

Goodbye To Gravity Posts "I Won’t Wait" Video Clip

Bucharest act Goodbye To Gravity has posted a video clip online for “I Won’t Wait,” which comes off the band’s self-titled album due for release on November 26th, 2012 through Metalfan Records Division.

The video was directed by Mircea “Ghibortz” Ghinescu and edited by Andi Dumitrescu. You can find more info on Goodbye To Gravity over at the band’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

De Profvndis Clamati Re-Releasing "In Between Passionate Minnuendos" EP

Brazilian funeral doom act De Profvndis Clamati has revealed a commemorative edition of the “In Between Passionate Minnuendos” EP is due for release on December 30th, 2012 through MFL Records.

The EP is due out as a digipack with a new booklet and two bonus tracks. The band has also announced a new full-length is due out in 2013, with more details to be announced shortly.

Post to Twitter

Third LP "Anima" To Be Released By Tystnaden

Italian melodic death/gothic metal act Tystnaden is set to release the band’s third LP “Anima.” The album is scheduled for release on November 26, 2012 through Valery Records. “Anima” was recorded and mastered at the New Sin Studio of Loria, TV (in Italy). The artwork (shown below) was designed by Travis Smith. According to the press release:

“With ‘Anima’ Tystnaden offers a masterpiece of modern and sophisticated gothic metal. Laura De Luca’s voice is able to paint in a perfect way the most sweet and melodic atmospheres and the most aggressive moments of the album.”

The track list for “Anima” is as follows:

1. Lust
2. Struggling at the Mirror
3. Egonist
4. Days and Lies
5. Against Windmills
6. Father Mother
7. Mindrama
8. War
9. The Life Before
10. Innerenemy
11. The Journey

Check out the music video for “Struggling at the Mirror” here:

Post to Twitter

Fifth "Frozen Time" Trailer Available From Pertness

Swiss melodic power metal band Pertness posted a fifth trailer for the band’s upcoming third LP “Frozen Time.” The video features parts of the new track “Shadow Knights” over various in studio and live footage. The album is expected for release on November 9, 2012 through Pure Legend/Kathargo a division of Pure Steel Records.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter