Defeated Sanity Premiere New Song “Insecta Incendium” From Upcoming 2010 Album “Chapters Of Repugnance” Reissue

Defeated Sanity premiere a new song called “Insecta Incendium”, taken from their upcoming 2010 album “Chapters Of Repugnance” reissue, which will be out in stores August 17 via Willowtip Records. The reissue also features re-recorded version of “Psalms Of The Moribund” from the 2007 album of the same name and “Matyrium” from 2013’s “Passages Into Deformity”.

Check out now “Insecta Incendium” below.

Post to Twitter

Divination Posts “Mazel Tov Cocktail” Performance Footage

Divination has released footage online of the band performing “Mazel Tov Cocktail” from the 2010 album “The Age of Man,” which is available below. The full album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Nightmarathon
2. Becoming Pestilence
3. A Necessary Evil
4. Seeds of Decay
5. Mazel Tov Cocktail
6. Hollywood Autophasia
7. Death and Beyond
8. Deception
9. Ego Sum Vestri Abyssus
10. Fall from Grace

Post to Twitter

Godsmack Reveals “1000hp” Album Art, Streams New Song

Godsmack has a new single out now titled “1000hp,” which will also be the title of the band’s upcoming album.

“1000hp” – the follow-up to Godsmack’s 2010 album “The Oracle” – is due out on August 5th, 2014 through Republic Records. Check out the title track below, and you can see the “1000hp” album cover after the jump.

Post to Twitter

Klone Performance Footage Of “Give Up The Rest” Posted Online

L’Enôrme TV has posted footage online of French act Klone performing the track “Give Up The Rest.” Check out the performance in the YouTube clip below.

“Give Up The Rest” comes off the band’s 2010 album “Black Days.” For more info on Klone, head over to Facebook here.

Post to Twitter

Dead Shape Figure Posts Recording Studio Video Clip

Finland’s Dead Shape Figure has been recording the follow-up to the band’s 2010 album “The Disease Of St. Vitus.” A video report from the band’s studio time has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

The new album’s currently announced track listing is as follows:

1. Bläkkirokkivaino
2. Grippihoontti
3. Groove
4. Oopiumin hajuinen Megadeth
5. Punkkilänkkäri
6. DoomiAlice…

Dead Shape Figure also provided a Type O Negative cover track for’s tribute to Peter Steele, with full details on the digital album available here.

Post to Twitter