New Lyric Video For “Comin’ Out Fighting” Available From Sinner

German traditional metal/hard rock act Sinner, featuring Mat Sinner of Primal Fear, released a new lyric video for the re-recorded version of “Comin’ Out Fighting” (originally the title track of the band’s 1986 release). The song will appear on the upcoming LP “Touch of Sin 2,” which album features fully re-recorded tracks from the early days of the band. The album is set for release on August 30th (EU) and September 10th (USA) via AFM Records.

The track list for “Touch Of Sin 2” is:

1. Born To Rock
2. Comin’ Out Fighting
3. Bad Girl
4. Knife In My Heart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Don’t Believe A Word
7. Shout
8. Germany Rocks
9. Danger Zone
10. Emerald
11. Blood On The Sand
12. Lost In A Minute
13. Masquerade
14. Heat Of The City

Check out “Comin’ Out Fighting” here:

Post to Twitter

Angel Witch To Release "As Above, So Below"; First LP in 26 Years

U.K. traditional metal band Angel Witch, who was activated again in 2008, will release its first full length LP since the 1986 release “Frontal Assault.” The album will be entitled “As Above, So Below” and is scheduled for released on March 12, 2012 through Rise Above Records.

The latest incarnation of Angel Witch consists of the following lineup:

Kevin Heybourne (Guitars/Vocals)
Will Palmer (Bass)
Andy Prestridge (Drums) (Winters)
Bill Steer (Guitars) (Carcass/Ex-Napalm Death)

The track listing for “As Above, So Below” is as follows:

1. Dead Sea Scrolls
2. Into the Dark
3. Gebura
4. The Horla
5. Witching Hour
6. Upon This Cord
7. Guillotine
8. Brainwashed

Post to Twitter