Exocrine Premiere New Song & Video “Hayato” From Upcoming New Album “Molten Giant”

Bordeaux, France based tech death masters EXOCRINE have released a lyric video for their new song “Hayato” today. The track is from their forthcoming Unique Leader debut Molten Giant which will see an August 17th release date.

Watch the video below:

Post to Twitter

Phinehas Debuts New Song “Hell Below” From Upcoming New Album “Dark Flag”

Phinehas debuts a video for “Hell Below” from its upcoming new album “Dark Flag“. The clip takes on North Korean political prisoner conditions. Solid State has set a November 17th release date for the new release.

Post to Twitter

Cavalera Conspiracy Debuts New Song “Spectral War” From Forthcoming New Album “Psychosis”

Cavalera Conspiracy debuts a new song entitled “Spectral War”, taken from the forthcoming fourth studio album “Psychosis”, which will receive a November 17th release date through Napalm Records.

Check out now “Spectral War” below.

Post to Twitter

Phinehas Premieres New Track “Know Death; Know Forever”

Phinehas‘ new song “Know Death; Know Forever” is streaming online below. The track comes from the band’s new album, “Dark Flag“. Solid State has announced a November 17th release date for that release.

Post to Twitter