Blade of Horus Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Obliteration”

Sydney, Australia based technical death metal band Blade of Horus premiere the title track of their upcoming new album “Obliteration”, which will be out in stores December 15th via Lacerated Enemy Records.

Check out now “Obliteration” below.

Post to Twitter

Dischordia Premiere New Song “Binge” From Upcoming New EP “Binge/Purge”

Oklahoma City progressive death metal band Dischordia premiere a new song excerpt from a track called “Binge”, taken from their upcoming new two-track EP “Binge/Purge”, which will be out in stores June 15th via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Binge” below.

Post to Twitter

Matterhorn Premiere New Song “Violent Success” From Upcoming Debut Album “Crass Cleansing”

Swiss extreme metal band Matterhorn premiere a new song entitled “Violent Success”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Crass Cleansing”, which is set for release June 15th via Iron Bonehead Productions.

Check out now “Violent Success” below.


Post to Twitter

VileDriver Premiere New Song “Frightener” From Upcoming New Album “Primary”

Canadian tech-death trio VileDriver have single-handedly advanced the science of technological dissonance into realms never-before-ventured with their brand new song, ‘Frightener’. The song is taken from their forthcoming album, entitled ‘Primary’, which drops on December 15th via CDN Records.

Watch the ‘Frightener’ video below.

Post to Twitter

New Video “Now More Than Ever” Released By Fateful Finality

Fateful Finality released a new music video for the song “Now More Than Ever.” The song is taken from the band’s latest album “Mankind,” which was released back on September 15th via Fastball Music.

Post to Twitter

New Single “Emblema” Issued By Alltheniko

Italian speed metal act Alltheniko released a new single in the form of “Emblema.” The song is taken from the recently issued new album “Italian History VI,” which was made available on September 15th via Pure Steel Records.

Check out “Emblema” here:

Post to Twitter

Ensiferum Debuts New Song & Music Video “Way of the Warrior” From Forthcoming New Album “Two Paths”

Ensiferum debuts a new track and music video titled “Way of the Warrior”, taken from the forthcoming new album “Two Paths”, which comes out on September 15th via Metal Blade Records.

Check out now “Way of the Warrior” below.

Post to Twitter

Enfold Darkness Premieres New Song “The Test Of Wisdom” From Upcoming New Album “Adversary Omnipotent”

Enfold Darkness premieres a new song entitled “The Test Of Wisdom”, taken from the upcoming new album “Adversary Omnipotent”, which will be out in stores July 15th via The Artisan Era. Guitarist Malcolm Pugh (Inferi, A Loathing Requiem) guests on this track.

Check out now “The Test Of Wisdom” below.

Post to Twitter

Coffeinne Posts “Fragile” Lyric Video

Spanish melodic metal band Coffeinne today presents a lyric video for new single “Fragile,” taken off the “Circle Of Time” album, due out June 15th via Fighter Records. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Fragile
02. Fallen Angel
03. Take This Life
04. Isolated
05. Life in a Showcase
06. Save Me
07. Broken
08. No Escape
09. The Hate Within
10. Circle of Time
11. Life in a Showcase (Orchestral) [Bonus]

Post to Twitter

Dante’s Theory Releases “Iron Coffin” Lyric Video

Dante’s Theory just released the “Amut” EP on April 15th via Transcending Obscurity. Today a lyric video for the EP track “Iron Coffin” has also come online and can be seen below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Qiamat Heretics
2. Iron Coffin
3. Insanity of the Saints
4. Dethroned the Purist
5. Amut

Post to Twitter