Scale The Summit Posts New Song “Atlas Novus”

Scale the Summit has posted the new song “Atlas Novus” online, which can be heard below and comes off new album “The Migration” – due out June 11th via Prosthetic Records.

Pre-orders are available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

Post to Twitter

Lacrimas Profundere Posts New Single "Lips" Video Clip

The exclusive Lacrimas Profundere iTunes single “Lips” will be released on November 11th via Napalm Records and includes the title track, two unreleased songs, and the video clip to “Lips.” The video has also made its way online and can be viewed below.

Post to Twitter