Psicosfera Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Beta”

Argentinian black metal quartet Psicosfera Psicosfera premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Beta”, which will be out in stores November 10th via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Beta” in its entirety below.

Beta by Psicosfera

Post to Twitter

Primal Fear Premiere New Song & Video “King Of Madness” From Upcoming New Album “Apocalypse”

“King Of Madness”, the new official music video from Germany’s Primal Fear, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the group’s upcoming album, “Apocalypse”, which will be out in stores August 10th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Post to Twitter

Ill Omen Premiere New Song “The Ruinous Drear” From Upcoming New Album “The Grande Usurper”

Australia’s black metal outfit Ill Omen premiere a new song entitled “The Ruinous Drear”, taken from their upcoming new album “The Grande Usurper”, which will be out in stores August 10th via Iron Bonehead Productions.

Check out now “The Ruinous Drear” below.

Post to Twitter

Check out the new song “Veröld Hulin” From Auðn

Icelandic atmospheric black metal act Auðn released the new single “Veröld Hulin.” The song is taken from the forthcoming album “Farvegir Fyrndar,” which is set for release on Nov 10th via Season of Mist. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Veröld Hulin
2. Lífvana jörð
3. Haldreipi Hugans
4. Prísund
5. Ljósaslæður
6. Blóðrauð Sól
7. Eilífar Nætur
8. Skuggar
9. Í hálmstráið Held

Check out “Veröld Hulin” here:

Post to Twitter

New Single “I Will Rise Again” Available From Shakra

Swiss melodic metal act Shakra is streaming the new single “I Will Rise Again.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming new album “Snakes & Ladders” coming November 10th via AFM Records.

The album’s artwork can be viewed in the player below and the track list is as follows:

1. Cassandra’s Curse
2. Friday Nightmare
3. Snakes & Ladders
4. Something You Don’t Understand
5. The Seeds
6. Rollin‘
7. Medicine Man
8. I Will Rise Again
9. Open Water
10. The Race Of My Life
11. Fire In My Veins
12. The End Of Days

Check out “I Will Rise Again” here:

Post to Twitter

Förgjord Posts New Songs From “Uhripuu” Album

Today the idiosyncratic black metal cult Förgjord premieres new tracks “Uhripuu” and “Vahvempi kuin koskaan,” which hails from the band’s upcoming third album, “Uhripuu,” set for international release on March 10th via Werewolf Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Johdanto
2. Uhripuu
3. Kuolleiden Yö
4. Täyttymys
5. Vahvempi Kuin Koskaan
6. Nälkämaan Laulu
7. Kiviseen Syleilyyn
8. Tie, Totuus Ja Kuolema
9. Ovat Korpit Pois Lentäneet

Uhripuu by FÖRGJORD

Uhripuu by FÖRGJORD

Post to Twitter

Ghastly Sound Debuts New Song “The Worst” From Upcoming Self-Titled Debut EP

Burlington, VT stoner/doom rock trio Ghastly Sound debuts a new song titled “The Worst”, taken from the upcoming self-titled debut EP, which will arrive in stores on March 10th via Magnetic Eye Records.

Check out now “The Worst” below.

Post to Twitter

Black Cilice Streaming New Track “Channeling Forgotten Energies”

Today the Portuguese black metal cult Black Cilice premieres new track “Channeling Forgotten Energies” online. The track hails from fourth album, “Banished From Time,” which is set for international release on March 10th via Iron Bonehead Productions and features this track listing:

1. Timeless Spectre
2. On the Verge of Madness
3. Possessed by Night Spirits
4. Channeling Forgotten Energies
5. Boiling Corpses


Post to Twitter

Unwill Premieres New Song “Back Again” From Upcoming New Album “Past Life”

Rochester’s own Unwill premieres a new song entitled “Back Again”, taken from the upcoming new album “Past Life”, which will be out in stores on February 10th via eOne Music imprint, Lifeblood Inc..

Check out now “Back Again” below.

Post to Twitter

IEatHeartAttacks Calls You A “Liar”

Norwegian punk-hardcore youngsters IEatHeartAttacks just shared a new single from forthcoming debut album “Please Just Dance Death,” which is set for release on February 10th via Fysisk Format.

Titled “Liar”, the new single can be heard below along with a stream of previously released track “Refuge Tropicana.” The “Please Just Dance Death” full track listing is as follows:

1. Liar
2. The Six
3. Refuge Tropicana
4. M.I.A.
5. Two-Step
6. Drowning Is My New Favourite Thing
7. Please Just Dance Death
8. You Will Try To Escape
9. Black Hearts

Please Just Dance Death by IEatHeartAttacks

Please Just Dance Death by IEatHeartAttacks

Post to Twitter