Codc "Zero Comfort Margin" Vinyl

ArcLight Communications are taking preorders for the CIRCLE OF DEAD CHILDREN Zero Comfort Margin 10” vinyl at their website. It is limited to five hundred copies on two seperate colors, with an alternate layout by Mark Riddick. Continue reading

Sulaco Signs With Willowtip

Willowtip is proud to announce the signing of Rochester ‘s SULACO . Featuring former members of the legendary LETHARGY and KALIBAS, SULACO will release its brand new full-length, Tearing Through The Roots , this summer via Willowtip. Continue reading

Gorod Announce New Album

French tech-masterminds GOROD will soon unveil their next work of complex, technically charged death metal in Leading Vision . Consisting of 10 tracks, Leading Vision will continue where 2005’s Neurotripsicks left of, gripping the listener with “slithery, arthritis-inducing riffs and spirally, harmony-rich arpeggios”. The release date is set for August 22, 2006 via Willowtip . Continue reading

Neuraxis Forced To Cancel New England Metal & Hardcore Festival Date

Due to transportation problems, NEURAXIS are unable to make to make their scheduled appearance at the New England Metal & Hardcore Fest today. Continue reading