Sinister Reveals Title Of Next Album To Be "The Carnage Ending"

Sinister vocalist Aad Kloosterwaard has posted the following update online; “Soon we will start with the first practice with the new Sinister lineup. We have also already two new tracks finished…’Deranged By Desecration’ and ‘Regarding The Imagery By The Hand Of Bastiaan’ for our next record that will get the name ‘The Carnage Ending’.” The new Sinister lineup now includes; Aad Kloosterwaard – Vocals Toep Duin – Drums Bastiaan Brussaard – Guitar Dennis Hartog – Bass/Guitar Continue reading

Kamelot Guitarist Thomas Youngblood Comments On The Next Album

Kamelot guitarist Thomas Youngblood recently offered the following update to the next Kamelot full length album; “There’s gonna be some new twists and turns, of course, with the vocals and stuff like that. Continue reading

Dates And Bands Revealed For 2011 Slaughter Survivors Tour

The complete list of participating bands and official dates have been announced for the 2011 “Slaughter Survivors Tour.” The “Slaughter Survivors Tour” features appearance from Conducting From The Grave, The Contortionist, Scale The Summit, Rings Of Saturn, Volumes and Structures. Continue reading

Final Track Listing Revealed For Limp Bizkit’s Upcoming "Cold Cobra"

The complete and final track listing has been announced for Limp Bizkit’s impending comeback album, titled “Gold Cobra.” The album will see its release on June 28, 2011 through Interscope Records. The band are also working on a music video for the the album’s first single “Shotgun.” 1. Continue reading

I Am Abomination Reveals Tracklisting For "Passion Of The Heist" EP

I Am Abomination has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming digital EP release. The new EP, titled “Passion Of The Heist,” is set to be released on July 19, 2011 through Good Fight Music. You can view the track listing for the effort below. Continue reading

Of Mice & Men Uploads "Purified" For Streaming Online

Of Mice & Men have made a new track online available for streaming. The new track, titled “Purified,” is available in the player below and will appear on the band’s forthcoming full length “The Flood.” “The Flood” is set to be released on June 14, 2011 through Rise Records Continue reading

‘Transformers: Dark Of The Moon’ Track List Announced

Track listing for the new ‘ Transformers: Dark Of The Moon ‘ soundtrack has been revealed, check it out below. The release is due out on June 14th and features new music from Paramore , Goo Goo Dolls , Staind and Theory of a Deadman Continue reading